Quick Sign In:  

Forum: VirtualDJ Skins

Topic: and again: EXPERT SKINNERS influding staff: paying at least 300 - 500 € for a custom skin please respond..!

Dieses Thema ist veraltet und kann veraltete oder falsche Informationen enthalten.

Fruit wanted to do it.. but unfortunately never replied after initial mail contact. Too bad. Anyway still need it badly so here it is once again..

Hey Guys. I hope staff allows this because I really need it and I couldnt find any forum rules against it. and many of my requests arent implemented in the normal process PM or mail asap: djtimm432@gmail.com

I just need a custom skin, buillt for me with some specific needs. Im a fulltime pro DJ with VDJ

I DONT have the time to build this myself or learn the process of skinning. Really busy DJing and producing lately.

what I need: ( I can draw / design a sketch) and someone will have to implement the features. Then I will need to test it and some fine tunings will probably have to be made

basic template can be the 4 deck skin, but adjusted and must be very well with TOUCHscreen use (I always use a touchscreen) must be low on CPU as well

some things I need, not complete (I will design it after we have an agreement)

SOME OF THIS STUFF BELOW IS PROBABLY NOT POSSIBLE... THESE ARE MY PREVIOUS REQUESTS. I NOW KNOW EXACTLY WHAT I WANT so please mail me or I can set up a skype etc.

* folder lock & browsercolumn lock with a lock icon ((( with lock off I can edit my shit and move it around, with lock ON I can't))) now I have to fiddle with folder file attributes (read only) and this sucks. and total LOCK icon for all panes like in 7.4
* 3 decks skin + sample input deck (so basically 4 decks)
* two extra separate input channels, visually smaller for 2 live inputs with EQ etc. but visually smaller. These are extra channels apart from the other 4, just visually smaller
* a NOT so ugly main font, or choice between fonts
* a bigger track played RED DASH