Add-On


 Skin Builder v3

No full screen previews

Downloads this month: 1 102
Total downloads : 11 992
Popularity: 793
Rating: 4.5

Create your own skin choosing from a large modules library. Extract your creation using Skin Builder Extractor

  •  builder
  •  extractor
  •  custom

Date added: Thu 24 Nov 16 @ 12:17 amLast update: Wed 08 Mar 17 @ 11:17 pm
 3.0 Comments

 PhantomDj

Next Generation Smart Skin. Beta Build 01. Audio Only.

  •  PhantomDj

Date added: Fri 25 Nov 16 @ 9:01 amLast update: Tue 29 Nov 16 @ 6:55 am
 1.0 Comments

 Remote DeckControl

Turn your iPad to side-deck controller. 8 Pads matrix with Hotcues, Loops, Loop Rolls, Effects, Sampler, custom buttons and Slicer controls. 1024x768

  •  iPad

Date added: Fri 05 Jun 15 @ 5:28 pmLast update: Fri 05 Jun 15 @ 5:38 pm
 1.0 Comments

 PartyMix

No full screen previews

Tailored skin for the Numark PartyMix. The same skin is installed with the VirtualDJ Limited Edition.

  •  Numark
  •  PartyMix

Date added: Sat 06 Aug 16 @ 7:41 pmLast update: Sat 06 Aug 16 @ 7:41 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Single Deck

Downloads this month: 839
Total downloads : 7 358
Popularity: 549
Rating: 4.5

Single deck skin (for Automix and preparations) . Video preview, Hotcues, De-tachable Browser. 2 different backgrounds. 4 Colors

Date added: Mon 21 Dec 15 @ 11:43 amLast update: Mon 21 Dec 15 @ 4:45 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Blocks

Downloads this month: 2 003
Total downloads : 11 068
Popularity: 2 103
Rating: 4.4

2 Decks skin with block panels for FX, Sampler, In & Outs, Record and Video. Detachable Browser, Custom Icons

  •  Blocks

Date added: Thu 02 Nov 17 @ 6:56 amLast update: Tue 12 Jun 18 @ 6:55 pm
 1.2 Comments

 American Audio 14MXR v8

No full screen previews

Tailored skin for American Audio 14MXR (installed with VirtualDJ 8 LE)

  •  AA
  •  American Audio
  •  14MXR

Date added: Thu 01 Dec 16 @ 6:41 amLast update: Thu 01 Dec 16 @ 6:41 am
 1.0 Comments