Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 Freestyler Command Converter

This programm converts Freestyler commands from VDJ7 syntax to VDJ8 syntax. Simply import your VDJ8 database with the old Freestyler commands, review the converted POI's and export to a new database. PC only

Date added: Fri 19 Jun 15 @ 8:27 amLast update: Wed 16 Sep 15 @ 10:11 am
 1.1 Comments

 ignoreDrives Calculator

A small tool for windows that calculates the value you need to enter on "ignoreDrives" setting in VirtualDj 8 in order to ignore the database of those drive(s)

Date added: Thu 16 Jul 15 @ 3:32 amLast update: Thu 16 Jul 15 @ 3:33 am
 1.0 Comments

 Database Konverter

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 3
Total downloads : 1 173
Rating: 4.4

This tool converts your v8 databases back into v7 databases.

Date added: Thu 08 Jan 15 @ 5:10 amLast update: Mon 20 Apr 15 @ 1:18 pm
 1.3.0.0 Comments

 Driver

Downloads this month: 8
Total downloads : 3 850

Driver repairs your playlists and history files if you have changed your drive letter. It simply is searching and replacing the old drive letter with the new one in your files.

Date added: Tue 24 Feb 15 @ 5:10 amLast update: Wed 11 Mar 15 @ 8:23 am
 1.1.0.0 Comments

 PC Optimizer

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 24
Total downloads : 8 009
Rating: 3.7

This tool will optimize your computer by killing background processes that take up valuable resources. Download and leave this tool on your desktop to Optimize your computer for DJ performance.

Date added: Fri 22 Aug 14 @ 9:21 amLast update: Fri 27 Feb 15 @ 8:29 am
 1.1 Comments

 VDJ-8 - Backup and Restore

A very simple effective tool to back-up/delete/update your profiles - great if you DJ at different venues.

Date added: Thu 22 Jan 15 @ 11:26 amLast update: Fri 06 Feb 15 @ 12:40 am
 1.0 Comments

 Traktor Kontrol Z2 Trigger Buttons Template

This is not a mapper. It is a Controller Editor Template to set the buttons of Kontrol Z2 to trigger mode instead of the default toggle mode. Please click the "Comments" link below to read more about it.

Date added: Thu 29 Jan 15 @ 4:09 amLast update: Thu 29 Jan 15 @ 4:10 am
 1.0 Comments