Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 Virtually Pioneer

A Pioneer inspired skin which gives a familiar layout including both 'color' and 'beat' fx sections. Version 1.3 has ten panel options and a floating browser window. (1920x1080)

Date added: Thu 18 Jun 15 @ 6:03 amLast update: Tue 29 Nov 16 @ 2:39 pm
 1.4 Comments

 Blocks

Downloads this month: 6 044
Total downloads : 45 153
Popularity: 5 990
Rating: 4.4

2 ,4, 6 or Single Decks skins with block panels for FX, Sampler, In & Outs, Record and Video. Detachable Browser, Custom Icons. Variations with vertical/horizontal waves, Video and 4 horizontal decks.

Date added: Thu 02 Nov 17 @ 6:56 amLast update: Fri 08 Nov 19 @ 3:56 pm
 5.0 Comments

 Oldschool by Zanard

Downloads this month: 6 017
Total downloads : 111 146
Popularity: 8 382
Rating: 4.4

 Controller HD by DennYo

The new "Controller HD by DennYo" Skin with VDJ 8.2 Support. (PADs, New Scratchwaves, ...) For more informations visit the Skin Forum. Please write questions only in the Skin Forum. You can find a Manual in the Skin.ZIP and on my Blog.

Date added: Tue 25 Oct 16 @ 1:32 pmLast update: Thu 17 Aug 17 @ 4:55 pm
 2.0.0 Comments

 MULTI TouchScreen

Downloads this month: 5 162
Total downloads : 95 425
Popularity: 7 006
Rating: 4.2

A touchscreen skin, with all the features in panels. Pads support. 4 Decks. Requires VirtualDJ 8.2+

Date added: Mon 18 Mar 13 @ 1:54 pmLast update: Sat 10 Dec 16 @ 4:15 am
 3.1 Comments

 Hercules RMX2 BLACK

Downloads this month: 3 683
Total downloads : 88 457
Popularity: 6 310
Rating: 4.1

 VDJ DARK

Default skin modified to provide some extra functions like automatic options on vdj logo,darker color,big video panels,quantize all decks, hide covers,invert decks and more Now updated to Virtual dj 8.3,fix some minor bugs and change some things

Date added: Fri 04 May 18 @ 9:38 amLast update: Mon 03 Jun 19 @ 2:12 pm
 2.0 Comments

 MULTI FX 2 Decks

No full screen previews

Downloads this month: 3 228
Total downloads : 70 210
Popularity: 5 174
Rating: 4.3

Updated version of the MultiFX skin. Introduces the "Rack Panel" system. Video Support. ArtCover on deck or jogwheel

Date added: Mon 19 May 14 @ 12:09 pmLast update: Sun 06 Sep 15 @ 11:33 am
 1.04 Comments