Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 VDJ SimpleBackup

A brand new backup tool for VDJ7/VDJ8

Date added: Mon 07 Dec 15 @ 12:37 amLast update: Fri 21 Dec 18 @ 9:38 pm
 1.1.5 Comments

 Registry Cleaner

Downloads this month: 41
Total downloads : 3 614
Rating: 3.7

VirtualDJ Registry Reset. Tool to remove VirtualDJ entries in Windows registry (Pc only). Use this tool when something is wrong and you need to reset the settings and reinstall VirtualDJ. Database and your files will be kept and untouched

Date added: Mon 15 Apr 13 @ 5:57 pmLast update: Thu 10 Dec 15 @ 3:51 pm
 1.1 Comments

 lst to m3u converter

Sync Alcatech BPM Studio database to VDJ 8. Converts playlists and history files to separate VDJ readable playlists

Date added: Sun 29 Mar 15 @ 9:16 amLast update: Mon 05 Nov 18 @ 12:18 pm
 2.3 Comments

 PlaylistFixer 8

Downloads this month: 38
Total downloads : 3 649
Rating: 2.9

PlaylistFixer 8 is fixing your playlists and history files after you moved some files and VirtualDJ can't find them anymore. It is basically using the filename to find the file, but if it findes more than one file with the same name, it takes the one with

Date added: Mon 13 Feb 17 @ 10:15 pmLast update: Fri 19 Jan 18 @ 8:21 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Numark DJ2GO2 - EDC Shift Mapping 4Decks

DJ EDC Pink Noise Productions 2017 Shift mapper for DJ2GO2: EDC Shift Mapper v2 Changes: 4 Deck Version for use with 4 Deck Skins PFL Toggles Headphone for Decks 1 & 3, Decks 2 & 4. Must Toggle off before switching Decks if both are in use. Hold Sync fea

Date added: Tue 21 Nov 17 @ 3:59 amLast update: Fri 24 Nov 17 @ 9:59 pm
 1.0 Comments

 PC Optimizer

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 35
Total downloads : 7 970
Rating: 3.7

This tool will optimize your computer by killing background processes that take up valuable resources. Download and leave this tool on your desktop to Optimize your computer for DJ performance.

Date added: Fri 22 Aug 14 @ 9:21 amLast update: Fri 27 Feb 15 @ 8:29 am
 1.1 Comments

 Kontrol Z2 (3 DX and Sampler)

mapper for NI Kontrol Z2 for Deck 1,2,3 and Sampler

Date added: Sat 10 Mar 18 @ 2:17 amLast update: Sun 11 Mar 18 @ 7:44 pm
 1.0 Comments