Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 VDJ8-12X

12 Decks skin using VirtualDJ 8 default skin

Date added: Sun 25 Jun 17 @ 1:16 amLast update: Thu 13 Jul 17 @ 1:31 am
 1.6 Comments

 Dance Infinite

Clean and simple skin for Dance Teachers

Date added: Fri 05 May 17 @ 3:21 pmLast update: Mon 15 May 17 @ 12:23 pm
 1.1 Comments

 Focus

Downloads this month: 1 056
Total downloads : 16 220
Popularity: 1 089
Rating: 4.1

A 2 decks skin with large video previews and On Screen Displays

Date added: Fri 05 Sep 14 @ 5:09 amLast update: Sun 14 May 17 @ 2:00 pm
 3.0 Comments

 GHOST OSD Edition

No full screen previews

O.S.D. is a skin for users with external controllers and mixers ONLY, as it doesn't feature many buttons and controls. It's main target is to be a supplementary part of your system's controller, and not just a plain "copy" of your controller's physica

Date added: Mon 11 Apr 11 @ 12:49 amLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:15 pm
 1.0.3 Comments

 DN-MC6000 Pro

DN-MC6000 Pro+ v8.4a, 4-Deck Skin Set

Date added: Thu 03 Jul 14 @ 3:47 amLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:14 pm
 8.4a Comments

 Controller by DennYo

A Big Multifunction Audio Video Skin with big Injog Time and BPM. A big thanks to all my german Beta Members and the great feedback from all Users. For saving your Skin settings read the Skin-Comments - Link on bottom.

Date added: Mon 19 May 14 @ 1:50 pmLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:13 pm
 4.1.4 Comments

 DN-MC6000 PRO 8

4 Decks Swapping skin. Sampler/Single and Multi FX (4 slots) Slicer panel Soported. Center area with mixer,video,scratch mode and toggle button to change different views I will also provide special mapping for this skin and work together whit the contr

Date added: Wed 01 Jul 15 @ 12:08 amLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:12 pm
 1.0 Comments