Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 Focus

Downloads this month: 1 313
Total downloads : 22 955
Popularity: 1 255
Rating: 4.1

A 2 decks skin with large video previews and On Screen Displays

Date added: Fri 05 Sep 14 @ 5:09 amLast update: Sun 14 May 17 @ 2:00 pm
 3.0 Comments

 The Thing

For VDJ 8.2. 4 & 2 Decks swap skin - Audio & Video Mode - Small & Large Browser Views. Record and prelisten. Options are selectable

Date added: Sun 19 Jun 16 @ 7:44 amLast update: Fri 31 Aug 18 @ 2:08 pm
 1.3a Comments

 Re-Condensed

2 Deck Skin with Video. More Description see the CommentPage ;-)

Date added: Wed 27 Aug 14 @ 4:52 amLast update: Mon 13 Apr 15 @ 8:23 pm
 1.8 Comments

 PADS - Pioneer DDJ-SZ

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 163
Total downloads : 4 411
Popularity: 270
Rating: 4.1

2 and 4 Decks- Audio & video Layout mode -Normal & Extended Decks view

Date added: Mon 07 Jul 14 @ 12:16 pmLast update: Mon 07 Jul 14 @ 12:16 pm
 1.0 Similar Skins Comments

 PADS -Pioneer DDJ-SP1

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 120
Total downloads : 3 465
Popularity: 128
Rating: 4.1

4 & 2 Decks swap skin - Audio & Video Mode - Small & Large Browser Views.

Date added: Mon 14 Jul 14 @ 9:04 amLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:11 pm
 1.0 Similar Skins Comments

 PADS - Pioneer DDJ-SX

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 229
Total downloads : 7 005
Popularity: 546
Rating: 4.1

A 4 Decks swap skin for Pioneer DDJ-SX. Offers a 4X2X2 Pads matrix with actions based on the default mapper ,Audio & Video Mode

Date added: Fri 13 Jun 14 @ 11:10 pmLast update: Fri 13 Jun 14 @ 11:10 pm
 2.0 Comments

 Vertical 4 Decks 3124

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 115
Total downloads : 3 782
Popularity: 181
Rating: 4.1

A 4 Deck skin in a vertical layout

Date added: Thu 15 May 14 @ 12:34 amLast update: Thu 04 Dec 14 @ 7:22 pm
 1.1 Comments

 Hercules RMX2 BLACK

Downloads this month: 3 735
Total downloads : 88 955
Popularity: 6 254
Rating: 4.1