JeremK
CAD / PLM Consultant

Software developper and consultant.

My Software, Products and Tools (Windows & Mac OS)
http://www.jeremieleroy.com/

JeremK´s Freunde

Latest cloudlists

music group pour tous style de musique Tue 24th May 2011 See more
 

Wand

 
djjb schreiben an Sat 08 Mar 14
Happy birthday! sun is shining, have a nice day.
djsugaray schreiben an Wed 08 Jan 14
Aloha & Happy New Year Jeremy .. Am having trouble with Playlist Fixer Mac OS Lion, crashes every time.. Willing to make a donation, like for program to work :) Thanks in
advance.. Ray
woppie61 schreiben an Wed 13 Nov 13
Hi will you be doing a playlist fix for the new Mac Maveriks as your one no loner works?
Psienergy schreiben an Fri 03 May 13
I been thinkin of getting a American Audio Vsm2 but the skin is to big for my cpu could you put the Vsm2 skin up for download at 1024X 768? Or do your software stay on the cpu or can you use it once?
djjb schreiben an Sat 09 Mar 13
Congratulations. Have a nice day..
jorgedunn schreiben an Tue 13 Nov 12
I need to know how to become a VDJ radio Dj

My Country USA
My time Zone USA ET
My email jorge_dunn@yahoo.com
My Music POP_ HOUSE_ Regueton_Salsa
jorgedunn schreiben an Tue 13 Nov 12
I need to know how to become a VDJ radio Dj

My Country USA
My time Zone USA ET
My email jorge_dunn@yahoo.com
Deejay Corny schreiben an Thu 05 Jan 12
HAPPY NEW YEAR!
dirtypop144 schreiben an Mon 19 Sep 11
i led the skin creator for mac but when i open it its saying language error and not opening??
michel franck schreiben an Sun 14 Aug 11
je vient de t'ajouter a ma liste
NickyB schreiben an Mon 20 Jun 11
Thanks for your effort and hard work .... Absolutely love the MixLab skins!
Deejay Corny schreiben an Fri 10 Jun 11
Hi JEREM K. I've added you as a friend because of all your contributions to the VDJ community. A big "thank you" to you coming from Spain.
Sheryo schreiben an Fri 03 Dec 10
Salut! J'ai entendu parler qu'il y aurait un meeting pour DJ sur paris en mars 2011? Seras tu de la partie?
gardensomwagner schreiben an Fri 19 Nov 10
Hello friend, I bought a license of virtualdj before I had paid for the license you have a skin resizer,it edit my skins
schotti schreiben an Thu 18 Nov 10
Hello, my name is Schotti and i am a virtual dj pro user. About som month or so ago, i purchased the skin re-sizer tool from you, and then shortly after, i lost my operating system drive and had to buy another hard drive. All my info, including my skin re-sizer tool registration number was on there. Is it possible for you to check the emails that it was sent to, so you can see that i am not trying to scam you? Thanks again. Karl-Heinz Schott my email is schottischott@t-online.de. I can provide the paypal info also. That is how i paid. Thanks!