MMM Bear
I am a Musician, Artist, DJ Digital/Vinyl I Love house, Club, and Eclectic Music my inspirations in music Are some of the greatest Dj's on the planet. As a young kid I sat in clubs next to or on top of one of the speakers and listened to Tee Scott, Tony Humphries, Hippie, Larry Paterson, Larry L, Louie V David M, These are just some of the Mixologist that touched My soul. Today these Artist are still tearing up the dance floor growing in music quality yet still remaining committed to true house music.

MMM Bear's gespielten Sets

 Sat 2nd Jun 2018Sat 2nd Jun 2018
 Fri 1st Jun 2018Fri 1st Jun 2018
 Wed 30th May 2018Wed 30th May 2018
 Tue 29th May 2018Tue 29th May 2018
 Sun 27th May 2018Sun 27th May 2018
 Sat 26th May 2018Sat 26th May 2018
 Fri 25th May 2018Fri 25th May 2018
 Fri 25th May 2018Fri 25th May 2018
 Fri 25th May 2018Fri 25th May 2018
 Wed 23rd May 2018Wed 23rd May 2018
 Wed 23rd May 2018Wed 23rd May 2018
 Wed 23rd May 2018Wed 23rd May 2018
 Wed 16th May 2018Wed 16th May 2018
 Sat 12th May 2018Sat 12th May 2018
 Fri 11th May 2018Fri 11th May 2018
 Thu 10th May 2018Thu 10th May 2018
 Wed 9th May 2018Wed 9th May 2018
 Sat 5th May 2018Sat 5th May 2018
 Sat 5th May 2018Sat 5th May 2018
 Fri 4th May 2018Fri 4th May 2018
 Wed 2nd May 2018Wed 2nd May 2018
 Sat 28th Apr 2018Sat 28th Apr 2018
 Fri 27th Apr 2018Fri 27th Apr 2018
 Fri 20th Apr 2018Fri 20th Apr 2018
 Thu 19th Apr 2018Thu 19th Apr 2018
 Thu 19th Apr 2018Thu 19th Apr 2018
 Wed 18th Apr 2018Wed 18th Apr 2018
 Wed 18th Apr 2018Wed 18th Apr 2018
 Mon 16th Apr 2018Mon 16th Apr 2018
 Fri 13th Apr 2018Fri 13th Apr 2018
 Fri 13th Apr 2018Fri 13th Apr 2018
 Fri 13th Apr 2018Fri 13th Apr 2018
 Wed 11th Apr 2018Wed 11th Apr 2018
 Tue 10th Apr 2018Tue 10th Apr 2018
 Mon 9th Apr 2018Mon 9th Apr 2018
 Sun 8th Apr 2018Sun 8th Apr 2018
 Sun 8th Apr 2018Sun 8th Apr 2018
 Sun 8th Apr 2018Sun 8th Apr 2018
 Sat 7th Apr 2018Sat 7th Apr 2018
 Sat 7th Apr 2018Sat 7th Apr 2018
 Fri 6th Apr 2018Fri 6th Apr 2018
 Thu 5th Apr 2018Thu 5th Apr 2018
 Wed 4th Apr 2018Wed 4th Apr 2018
 Wed 4th Apr 2018Wed 4th Apr 2018
 Tue 3rd Apr 2018Tue 3rd Apr 2018
 Tue 3rd Apr 2018Tue 3rd Apr 2018
 Sun 1st Apr 2018Sun 1st Apr 2018
 Sat 31st Mar 2018Sat 31st Mar 2018
 Wed 28th Mar 2018Wed 28th Mar 2018
 Fri 23rd Mar 2018Fri 23rd Mar 2018
 Fri 23rd Mar 2018Fri 23rd Mar 2018
 Thu 22nd Mar 2018Thu 22nd Mar 2018
 Wed 21st Mar 2018Wed 21st Mar 2018
 Mon 19th Mar 2018Mon 19th Mar 2018
 Mon 19th Mar 2018Mon 19th Mar 2018
 Sun 18th Mar 2018Sun 18th Mar 2018
 Sat 17th Mar 2018Sat 17th Mar 2018
 Fri 16th Mar 2018Fri 16th Mar 2018
 Thu 15th Mar 2018Thu 15th Mar 2018
 Wed 14th Mar 2018Wed 14th Mar 2018
 Wed 14th Mar 2018Wed 14th Mar 2018
 Mon 12th Mar 2018Mon 12th Mar 2018
 Sun 11th Mar 2018Sun 11th Mar 2018
 Sun 11th Mar 2018Sun 11th Mar 2018
 Sun 11th Mar 2018Sun 11th Mar 2018
 Sun 11th Mar 2018Sun 11th Mar 2018
 Sat 10th Mar 2018Sat 10th Mar 2018
 Fri 9th Mar 2018Fri 9th Mar 2018
 Thu 8th Mar 2018Thu 8th Mar 2018
 Thu 8th Mar 2018Thu 8th Mar 2018
 Tue 6th Mar 2018Tue 6th Mar 2018
 Sat 3rd Mar 2018Sat 3rd Mar 2018
 Fri 2nd Mar 2018Fri 2nd Mar 2018
 Thu 1st Mar 2018Thu 1st Mar 2018
 Tue 27th Feb 2018Tue 27th Feb 2018
 Sun 25th Feb 2018Sun 25th Feb 2018
 Fri 23rd Feb 2018Fri 23rd Feb 2018
 Thu 22nd Feb 2018Thu 22nd Feb 2018
 Wed 21st Feb 2018Wed 21st Feb 2018
 Wed 21st Feb 2018Wed 21st Feb 2018
 Tue 20th Feb 2018Tue 20th Feb 2018
 Mon 19th Feb 2018Mon 19th Feb 2018
 Sun 18th Feb 2018Sun 18th Feb 2018
 Sat 17th Feb 2018Sat 17th Feb 2018
 Fri 16th Feb 2018Fri 16th Feb 2018
 Fri 16th Feb 2018Fri 16th Feb 2018
 Thu 15th Feb 2018Thu 15th Feb 2018