djanthony
Hello,

My name is Anthony and I'm a Dutch Dj.
My favorite music is almost everything from the 70's till now.
I do almost weekly a video party for all kind of gigs.
Also I like to do karaoke.
At least I like to say that I try to make some vids by myself or with my friends Tayla and Digital Wiz.

Wand

 
andrus2007 schreiben an Thu 23 Sep 10
Hi! I make new video remix (Bad Boys Blue - Come Back And Stay 2010 (Spinnin Elements Remix))
Download and watch this: http://www.smscredit.ee/video/
MCJULI schreiben an Fri 03 Apr 09
Hi, i add you on my frinds list :)
McJuli
DjMorpheo22 schreiben an Sat 07 Mar 09
Hi, I added you, so could you confirm on my home page ? =) Thanks a lot ! =D
Morpheo
tayla schreiben an Tue 10 Feb 09
prezzy for you in giga... can make it go faster or slower if you want, lol
dj miles2737 schreiben an Mon 09 Feb 09
HEY ANTHONY I JUST STARTED USING VIDEO ABOUT A YEAR AGO, IT BRINGS A WHOLE OTHER DIMENSION TO THE DANCEFLOOR HIT ME BACK
tayla schreiben an Sun 08 Feb 09
gonna try something out and you can be the first, you will even have one before me if it works out... haha if it works
tayla schreiben an Sun 08 Feb 09
hey anthony just realised i've never been round, how's things my friend...
vj angelo schreiben an Thu 25 Dec 08
Merry Christmas :))
DECMAR_DJ schreiben an Fri 24 Oct 08

happy weekend, Greetings!
vj angelo schreiben an Thu 16 Oct 08
Thanks for add Dj Anthony
by Vj Angelo =>> Musica Per I Vostri Occhi <<=
fatkatzdj schreiben an Tue 30 Sep 08
no disrespect to you on the plugin forum. It just seemed a little over the top when reading the replies, that's all. No hard feelings I hope...