djtyme209
Started DJing In 1983

Wand

 
DJ Bertie schreiben an Wed 22 Jun 16
Thanks for the help regarding the external database problem. I ended up having to reformat my hard drive from FAT32 to NTFS. This seems to have fixed the problem without any recurring issues.
tony cohen schreiben an Sat 21 Nov 15
thanks
dj bernel schreiben an Tue 17 Jan 12
wish you all the best in 2012.... enjoy and have fun in the world of Djing.....
Deejay Corny schreiben an Thu 05 Jan 12
Wish you a healthy 2012 and lost's of good times dj-ing!
:)
ClayDJ schreiben an Wed 21 Sep 11
Thanks for adding me as a friend DJTyme209!
Deejay Corny schreiben an Sat 13 Aug 11
Thanks for adding me to your friends! :)
DjKlepht schreiben an Sat 06 Aug 11
Thanks for the add mate
ianmelville schreiben an Thu 04 Aug 11
thanks for the add
TearEmUp schreiben an Mon 01 Aug 11
Thanks for the invitation!
jusblaze246 schreiben an Tue 26 Jul 11
thanks for the quote on the forum about the stayin virus/ malware free bro!......happy spinnin!! =D
SuperAceMan schreiben an Thu 21 Jul 11
Looks like I'm in good company here :)

Thanx for adding me up. Hope you enjoy this wonderful community we have here!
dJ_ro_(ecu) schreiben an Sun 03 Jul 11
Thanks for the add bro!!
the SOUND INSURGENT schreiben an Thu 23 Jun 11
Thanks for the add bro!!