sclavel
My father always told me: son, if you want the girls, you've got to be a DJ !

- Stephane Clavel, CEO Atomix Productions

Wand

 
pkdj2307 schreiben an Sun 22 Nov 15
hi, don't know if you can help, I saw your post on vdj8.1 so I changed the setting in options to allow beta versions now my vdj8 wont open.
freeatlast111 schreiben an Thu 24 Sep 15
Hope i am not bothering you. How do i know i have the current version and if i don't how do i get it. every time it says do you want to update, i do. thanks for your help.. i have 8.0.0 build 2441.1067. thanks for your help
Odrius schreiben an Mon 31 Aug 15
Salut tu mix depuis longtemps donc je te laisse mon Facebook si je pourrais te demander quelque conseil.
cesarcastillo schreiben an Tue 22 Apr 14
Hi sclavel can you please include me to be a beta tester for Virtual dj 8
pispsi schreiben an Tue 22 Apr 14
hi how do i become a beta tester for Virtual dj 8
silvinhodeejay schreiben an Thu 27 Mar 14
Hello, I want to be a beta tester Virtual DJ 8.
ramirezdj schreiben an Wed 01 Jan 14
happy new year :-)
karrobarro schreiben an Fri 27 Dec 13
Hi!
I´m longtime member and i want to tes Virtul Dj version 8! Im from Sweden and i it shold be very nice to test it at the New year party!!

Happy New year!

Best regards!
//Magnus Smångs
rob12345 schreiben an Wed 25 Dec 13
Hi there

Any chance i could test v8 please as i have hecules RMX setup that many people have and would like to give you feed back on performance and any possible tweeks?

let me know a.s.a.p.

Thanks

Rob.
DJ_Potter schreiben an Mon 26 Mar 12
VDJ 8 THE EIGHTH WONDER OF THE WORLD!!!
anachronX schreiben an Sat 24 Mar 12
Thank you for the sandwiches and potato wedges! ;-)
Musikmesse Frankfurt Mar 24, 2012
Deejay Corny schreiben an Thu 05 Jan 12
HAPPY NEW YEAR!
DJ NEONGLASS schreiben an Tue 21 Jun 11
I also wanna thank you for developing this wonderful software.It made me Dj again after 20 years not have played.Your program is the reason i quit vinyl & Cd's.My big respects.
Deejay Corny schreiben an Mon 13 Jun 11
Thank you for creating such a wonderful software! In humble appreciation, I've added you as a friend.
djdad schreiben an Fri 07 Jan 11
Happy New Year Stef ! I wish 2011 will be an awesome year for VirtualdJ. Suprise us ! ..lol