Quick Sign In:  

Forum: General Discussion

Topic: Spinnin' Nationally

Dieses Thema ist veraltet und kann veraltete oder falsche Informationen enthalten.

Out of all the people on here, what's the biggest gig that you've ever had a chance to work on?
Honest answers... I'll start. None. I wanna get into it but buying the equipments are way too expensive for me to buy. It's sad.

So what's your biggest gig ever?

geposted Tue 05 Jun 07 @ 7:20 pm
Check blog, latest entry: Pinksterfestival :)

And to work at: Ansarat, i did stage lights there for a part of the evening

geposted Tue 05 Jun 07 @ 8:46 pm
PFD50PRO InfinityMember since 2007
I played to my Fiancee and her friend last week.

I thought I was brill

geposted Tue 05 Jun 07 @ 10:30 pm
opened for 50 cent concert in new york, 3,000 people strong

geposted Tue 05 Jun 07 @ 10:52 pm
wow... any pics for that?

college formal, 300 people max

geposted Wed 06 Jun 07 @ 5:56 am
im only starting out but im djing international day in Australia, next week so it should be pretty awesome

geposted Wed 06 Jun 07 @ 7:22 am
DJ BigMark, CONGRATs to you man! that must've been pretty awesome being able to pull that through!

PFD & DJ Fresh ever want to have a bigger gig than the ones y'll had the chance to work on?

Did you guys know that YarisVSYaris is calling out all DJs (& sneaker designers) to battle it out to get your break. If you know your mixes are good, submit your original mix to www.yarisvsyaris.com and tell your buddies to vote for you! Don't matter where you live 'cause if you win, they'll fly you out to Chicago and get the chance to meet DJ Clark Kent, Kenzo & more.

geposted Thu 07 Jun 07 @ 7:21 pm
how do you do that?

geposted Thu 07 Jun 07 @ 8:23 pm
k_onePRO InfinityMember since 2006
Biggest gig must have been "VG Lista Topp20 - Rådghusplassen" in Oslo sentrum 2005.
About 70.000(!) people that year...This is a show hosted by Norway's biggest newspaper and the official single chart(sort of like "Top of the Pops")