Add-On


 OSD Edition by sadim

Is a skin for users with external controllers and mixers ONLY Thanks PhantomDj for Primary idea

  •  For a Controllers
  •  BIG BROWSER

Date added: Thu 21 Aug 14 @ 3:21 amLast update: Mon 26 Oct 15 @ 9:53 pm
 1.3 Comments

 MidnightBlueHD

No full screen previews

2 and 4 Deck Skin . For more information please click on Comments

Date added: Thu 24 Apr 14 @ 11:10 amLast update: Thu 11 Sep 14 @ 9:16 am
 1.1.0 Comments

 PADS - Pioneer DDJ-SR

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 140
Total downloads : 3 261
Popularity: 235
Rating: 3.8

A 4 Decks swap skin for Pioneer DDJ-SR. Offers a 4X2X2 Pads matrix with actions based on the default mapper ,Audio & Video Mode

Date added: Sat 14 Jun 14 @ 12:05 amLast update: Sat 14 Jun 14 @ 12:05 am
 1.0 Comments

 Vertical 4 Decks 3124

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 117
Total downloads : 3 051
Popularity: 161
Rating: 4.1

 Fullscreen Browser

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 151
Total downloads : 2 373
Popularity: 156
Rating: 4.2

This Skin offers three different Browsers. (Regular, Full screen, 75% with rythm view

Date added: Tue 13 May 14 @ 11:51 amLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:10 pm
 1.0 Comments

 4Decks - BGL

No full screen previews

PLUS&PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 90
Total downloads : 2 469
Popularity: 138
Rating: 3.9

Based on "Swap 4Decks", by DJDad, but with bigger text font, black skin, remain time on deck, ring deck flash on near song end and other minor adjustments.

Date added: Tue 17 Feb 15 @ 1:49 amLast update: Thu 05 Mar 15 @ 3:33 am
 1.0 Comments

 Extreme (PROMIX)

No full screen previews

6 Skins in 1 Packege - Audio-Mix mode,Video-Mix mode,External-Mixer mode & Library mode to see more songs in the browser with basic functions

Date added: Tue 19 Feb 13 @ 9:20 pmLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:07 pm
 7.3 Comments