Add-On


 Blocks

Downloads this month: 1 833
Total downloads : 15 939
Popularity: 2 111
Rating: 4.4

2 and 4 Decks skins with block panels for FX, Sampler, In & Outs, Record and Video. Detachable Browser, Custom Icons

Date added: Thu 02 Nov 17 @ 6:56 amLast update: Sun 19 May 19 @ 5:28 pm
 2.02 Comments

 VideoFX

Now requires builder! Enable / Disable the effects of video boom, vibrate, spectral, strobe, outline, vibrate, text and negative. Added new configuration tabs for more customization of the automatic effects

Date added: Sat 29 Dec 18 @ 5:11 pmLast update: Sat 18 May 19 @ 12:07 pm
 1.5 Comments

 VDJ 801

No full screen previews

The original skin from early version 8 release (VirtualDJ 8.01)

Date added: Mon 06 May 19 @ 9:33 pmLast update: Mon 06 May 19 @ 9:33 pm
 1.0 Comments

 VirtualProducer 8 Decks

Date added: Fri 09 Nov 18 @ 10:35 amLast update: Mon 22 Apr 19 @ 11:55 am
 2.3 Comments

 OrangeJuice

this skin based on 'Csuontroller by DennYo' and pports VDJ 8.2. It brings new gfx, new additional features and the brand new browser split mode. You are able to show browserparts as sampler, automix, playlist, karaoke.... separatly above the main browser.

Date added: Wed 07 Jan 15 @ 8:27 amLast update: Fri 12 Apr 19 @ 8:28 pm
 3.8 Comments

 Jog-Grid

4 deck, black and brushed metal. Big waveforms. Based on VirtualDJ 4 deck original, and TeslaX mod

Date added: Thu 07 Mar 19 @ 8:02 pmLast update: Thu 07 Mar 19 @ 8:03 pm
 1.0 Comments

 SyphonClient

Syphon Client allows you to route video from an external application (that has Syphon support) into VDJ.

Date added: Thu 28 Feb 19 @ 4:09 pmLast update: Thu 28 Feb 19 @ 4:11 pm
 1.0 Comments