Add-On


 jmf touch

a skin for screen touch with Windows

Date added: Mon 22 Oct 18 @ 8:33 amLast update: Wed 12 Dec 18 @ 3:36 pm
 1.4 Comments

 DDJ-SB Rework 2

Renovated custom skin for lovers of added features multiple variables pioneer browser and controller, variable waves of rhythm and much more ...

  •  ddjsb
  •  skinddjsb
  •  ddjsbbykaoz

Date added: Tue 10 May 16 @ 6:16 pmLast update: Fri 07 Dec 18 @ 4:04 pm
 2.1 Comments

 VirtualProducer 8 Decks

Date added: Fri 09 Nov 18 @ 10:35 amLast update: Fri 07 Dec 18 @ 4:01 pm
 2.0 Comments

 Stanton DJC-4 By Pdrote

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 569
Total downloads : 644
Popularity: 313
Rating: 4.3

IMPROVED SKIN BASED IN ORIGINAL STANTON DJC.4 V8

Date added: Thu 01 Nov 18 @ 3:55 pmLast update: Fri 07 Dec 18 @ 3:59 pm
 4.0 Comments

 Mapping for stanton djc-4 with video

For use with the Stanton djc.4 By P.drote skin (with video control)

Date added: Thu 08 Nov 18 @ 4:57 pmLast update: Fri 07 Dec 18 @ 3:55 pm
 2.0 Comments

 Mapping for stanton djc-4

For use with the Stanton djc.4 By P.drote skin (without video control)

Date added: Tue 06 Nov 18 @ 6:09 pmLast update: Mon 26 Nov 18 @ 2:46 pm
 2.0 Comments

 SoundSwitch

Plugin for SoundSwitch 1.7 or later

Date added: Sun 10 Jun 18 @ 9:37 pmLast update: Fri 09 Nov 18 @ 1:39 pm
 3.0 Comments

 VDJ 8 Profiles By Djsadim

Downloads this month: 128
Total downloads : 2 861
Rating: 4.1

This utility allows you to create and to choose various "profiles" in the settings of virtualdj 8 Enjoy!

Date added: Thu 08 Jan 15 @ 7:59 amLast update: Fri 09 Nov 18 @ 1:39 pm
 1.6.2.0 Comments