Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 SilverSleek2

Multi-functional skin, fully customizable to suit your needs.

Date added: Wed 29 Apr 15 @ 2:56 pmLast update: Wed 24 Feb 16 @ 1:13 pm
 2.19 Similar Skins Comments

 Hercules RMX2 GOLD

Downloads this month: 2 651
Total downloads : 53 161
Popularity: 3 129
Rating: 4.3

2 Decks skin for Hercules RMX2 based on the default mapper. Gold Edition

Date added: Wed 23 Jul 14 @ 1:46 pmLast update: Thu 14 Aug 14 @ 3:46 pm
 1.1 Comments

 MULTI FX 2 Decks

No full screen previews

Downloads this month: 3 269
Total downloads : 81 810
Popularity: 4 555
Rating: 4.3

Updated version of the MultiFX skin. Introduces the "Rack Panel" system. Video Support. ArtCover on deck or jogwheel

Date added: Mon 19 May 14 @ 12:09 pmLast update: Sun 06 Sep 15 @ 11:33 am
 1.04 Comments

 Pioneer DDJ ErgoStyle

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 186
Total downloads : 4 830
Popularity: 236
Rating: 4.3

A 2 decks skin for the Pioneer DDJ-Ergo

Date added: Fri 03 May 13 @ 2:33 amLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:08 pm
 1.0 Comments

 MULTI TouchScreen

Downloads this month: 6 625
Total downloads : 117 646
Popularity: 7 891
Rating: 4.2

A touchscreen skin, with all the features in panels. Pads support. 4 Decks. Requires VirtualDJ 8.2+

Date added: Mon 18 Mar 13 @ 1:54 pmLast update: Sat 10 Dec 16 @ 4:15 am
 3.1 Comments

 PADS - Pioneer DDJ-SB

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 186
Total downloads : 4 179
Popularity: 225
Rating: 4.2

a 2 decks skin based on the default mapping of Pioneer DDJ-SB. Audio & Video mode. Browser Zoom mode.

Date added: Thu 24 Jul 14 @ 7:40 pmLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:10 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Blocks

Downloads this month: 4 219
Total downloads : 64 510
Popularity: 5 153
Rating: 4.2

2 ,4, 6 or Single Decks skins with block panels. Detachable Browser, Custom Icons.

Date added: Thu 02 Nov 17 @ 6:56 amLast update: Fri 08 Nov 19 @ 3:56 pm
 5.0 Comments