Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 MidnightBlueHD

No full screen previews

2 and 4 Deck Skin . For more information please click on Comments

Date added: Thu 24 Apr 14 @ 11:10 amLast update: Thu 11 Sep 14 @ 9:16 am
 1.1.0 Comments

 Focus

Downloads this month: 1 210
Total downloads : 23 578
Popularity: 1 208
Rating: 4.1

A 2 decks skin with large video previews and On Screen Displays

Date added: Fri 05 Sep 14 @ 5:09 amLast update: Sun 14 May 17 @ 2:00 pm
 3.0 Comments

 Re-Condensed

2 Deck Skin with Video. More Description see the CommentPage ;-)

Date added: Wed 27 Aug 14 @ 4:52 amLast update: Mon 13 Apr 15 @ 8:23 pm
 1.8 Comments

 PADS - Pioneer DDJ-SZ

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 142
Total downloads : 4 466
Popularity: 255
Rating: 4.1

2 and 4 Decks- Audio & video Layout mode -Normal & Extended Decks view

Date added: Mon 07 Jul 14 @ 12:16 pmLast update: Mon 07 Jul 14 @ 12:16 pm
 1.0 Similar Skins Comments

 PADS -Pioneer DDJ-SP1

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 103
Total downloads : 3 510
Popularity: 100
Rating: 4.1

4 & 2 Decks swap skin - Audio & Video Mode - Small & Large Browser Views.

Date added: Mon 14 Jul 14 @ 9:04 amLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:11 pm
 1.0 Similar Skins Comments

 PADS - Pioneer DDJ-SX

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 216
Total downloads : 7 095
Popularity: 507
Rating: 4.1

A 4 Decks swap skin for Pioneer DDJ-SX. Offers a 4X2X2 Pads matrix with actions based on the default mapper ,Audio & Video Mode

Date added: Fri 13 Jun 14 @ 11:10 pmLast update: Fri 13 Jun 14 @ 11:10 pm
 2.0 Comments

 Vertical 4 Decks 3124

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 92
Total downloads : 3 817
Popularity: 161
Rating: 4.1

A 4 Deck skin in a vertical layout

Date added: Thu 15 May 14 @ 12:34 amLast update: Thu 04 Dec 14 @ 7:22 pm
 1.1 Comments

 Hercules RMX2 BLACK

Downloads this month: 3 578
Total downloads : 90 821
Popularity: 6 022
Rating: 4.1