Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 CrossfaderCurves8

PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 113
Total downloads : 1 912
Popularity: 20
Rating: 4.1

To define your own crossfader curves. Use SDK8 (updated version of http://www.virtualdj.com/addons/2775/Crossfader_Curves.html )

Date added: Tue 31 May 16 @ 9:49 pmLast update: Tue 31 May 16 @ 9:58 pm
 4.0 Comments

 Balance

Simple Balance (Left/Right Channel) Effect. Credits to SBDJ

Date added: Thu 17 May 18 @ 11:14 pmLast update: Thu 17 May 18 @ 11:14 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Slipbrake8

Slipped break with 6 beat length presets, SL1210 emulation, a wait feature, and free hand brake control. Turning param 1 to 0% kills the FX. Brake length calculated on activation.

Date added: Mon 04 May 15 @ 4:25 amLast update: Tue 16 Jul 19 @ 12:03 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Pioneer DJM-S9 FXBanks

Manage (load / save) the 2 FX Banks of the Pioneer DJM-S9.

Date added: Tue 10 Jan 17 @ 11:38 pmLast update: Tue 24 Jan 17 @ 2:58 pm
 1.0 Comments

 WinampDSP

PLUS&PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 102
Total downloads : 2 254
Popularity: 102
Rating: 3.8

A wrapper for Winamp DSP Plugins.
Compatible VirtualDJ 8 et 7.
This wrapper depends of the quality of external Winamp plugins so use at your own risk. A crash interceptor has been included in case of internal crash but may not work.

Date added: Sat 16 May 15 @ 8:06 amLast update: Sat 16 May 15 @ 3:08 pm
 1.0.0.3 Comments

 EchoDoppler

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 293
Total downloads : 12 640
Popularity: 724
Rating: 3.8

Hand modulated delay effect

Date added: Mon 29 Sep 14 @ 4:39 pmLast update: Tue 07 Oct 14 @ 5:50 am
 1.0 Comments

 Wahwah8

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 456
Total downloads : 4 812
Popularity: 229
Rating: 3.8

WahWah effect.
Known issue: the fx sound is reset when you move the pitch.

Date added: Mon 26 May 08 @ 12:00 amLast update: Sat 31 Aug 19 @ 11:30 pm
 v4.0 Comments

 FlangerHQ

PLUS&PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 287
Total downloads : 5 333
Popularity: 412
Rating: 3.7

Use SDK8 (updated version of http://www.virtualdj.com/addons/2050/Flanger_HQ_.html )

Date added: Fri 21 Jul 06 @ 12:00 amLast update: Mon 22 Oct 18 @ 6:47 pm
 3.0.0.3 Comments