Add-On


 Builder

An addon to compliment 'Auto' padpages, you can make your own pads if you understand the script

  •  AutoFilter
  •  AutoVFX
  •  Script mangler

Date added: Sun 10 Jun 18 @ 5:29 amLast update: Thu 09 Aug 18 @ 11:28 pm
 1.1 Comments

 Skin Creator

Downloads this month: 226
Total downloads : 790

A Windows application to create custom skins

  •  skins
  •  custom
  •  creator

Date added: Mon 13 Aug 18 @ 10:12 pmLast update: Mon 13 Aug 18 @ 10:13 pm
 1.0 Comments

 New PC-Optimizer

Downloads this month: 203
Total downloads : 8 013
Rating: 4.1

VDJ PC-Optimizer for Win7, Win8/8.1, Win10

Date added: Tue 06 Dec 16 @ 5:02 pmLast update: Tue 27 Jun 17 @ 12:43 pm
 1.0.0.4 Comments

 FS OS2L Bridge

By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 88
Total downloads : 521

OS2L Bridge to FreeStyler. See here for more info: http://www.virtualdj.com/forums/224243/x/

Date added: Tue 19 Jun 18 @ 12:38 pmLast update: Tue 19 Jun 18 @ 1:47 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Registry Cleaner

Downloads this month: 76
Total downloads : 3 073
Rating: 3.9

VirtualDJ Registry Reset. Tool to remove VirtualDJ entries in Windows registry (Pc only). Use this tool when something is wrong and you need to reset the settings and reinstall VirtualDJ. Database and your files will be kept and untouched

  •  #registry #cleaner

Date added: Mon 15 Apr 13 @ 5:57 pmLast update: Thu 10 Dec 15 @ 3:51 pm
 1.1 Comments

  Fix VirtualDJ Hosts Mac

This utility will attempt to repair your hosts file to allow VirtualDJ to connect to our servers and validate your license. If successful it will remove warnings about your system being unstable. (credits to SBDJ)

Date added: Thu 17 May 18 @ 7:52 pmLast update: Thu 17 May 18 @ 7:55 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Freestyler MIDI Remote Control UI

Special Skin for Freestyler MIDI Remote Control plug-in

  •  Freestyler

Date added: Tue 01 Aug 17 @ 9:37 amLast update: Wed 02 Aug 17 @ 4:30 pm
 1.2 Comments

 PlaylistFixer 8

Downloads this month: 67
Total downloads : 3 312
Rating: 3

PlaylistFixer 8 is fixing your playlists and history files after you moved some files and VirtualDJ can't find them anymore. It is basically using the filename to find the file, but if it findes more than one file with the same name, it takes the one with

  •  playlist
  •  history

Date added: Mon 13 Feb 17 @ 10:15 pmLast update: Fri 19 Jan 18 @ 8:21 pm
 1.0 Comments