Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 PC Optimizer

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 16
Total downloads : 8 037
Rating: 3.7

This tool will optimize your computer by killing background processes that take up valuable resources. Download and leave this tool on your desktop to Optimize your computer for DJ performance.

Date added: Fri 22 Aug 14 @ 9:21 amLast update: Fri 27 Feb 15 @ 8:29 am
 1.1 Comments

 Hercules DJ control steel by matte27

See comments for more details

Date added: Tue 27 May 14 @ 10:02 amLast update: Tue 27 May 14 @ 10:02 am
 1.0 Comments

 KORG nanoKONTROL

KORG nanoKONTROL Device Definition & Mapper. incl. Scene Data File for KontrolEditor. See Comments for more info.

Date added: Thu 18 Feb 10 @ 3:41 pmLast update: Thu 18 Feb 10 @ 3:41 pm
 v1.0 Comments

 Skin Builder Extractor

Downloads this month: 10
Total downloads : 2 285

Application to extract creations made with Skin Builder skin into a new skin

Date added: Thu 24 Nov 16 @ 12:32 amLast update: Mon 01 Jul 19 @ 10:10 am
 4.0 Comments

 Driver

Downloads this month: 10
Total downloads : 3 869

Driver repairs your playlists and history files if you have changed your drive letter. It simply is searching and replacing the old drive letter with the new one in your files.

Date added: Tue 24 Feb 15 @ 5:10 amLast update: Wed 11 Mar 15 @ 8:23 am
 1.1.0.0 Comments

 VDJ SimpleBackup

A brand new backup tool for VDJ7/VDJ8

Date added: Mon 07 Dec 15 @ 12:37 amLast update: Fri 21 Dec 18 @ 9:38 pm
 1.1.5 Comments

 PlaylistFixer 8

Downloads this month: 9
Total downloads : 3 709
Rating: 2.9

PlaylistFixer 8 is fixing your playlists and history files after you moved some files and VirtualDJ can't find them anymore. It is basically using the filename to find the file, but if it findes more than one file with the same name, it takes the one with

Date added: Mon 13 Feb 17 @ 10:15 pmLast update: Fri 19 Jan 18 @ 8:21 pm
 1.0 Comments