Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 Hungarian Language XML

Hungarian Language XML file.

Date added: Sat 20 Dec 14 @ 11:17 amLast update: Mon 30 Oct 17 @ 3:16 am
 8.2.3954 Comments

 Chinese (Traditional) (Taiwan)

Chinese (Traditional) Language File

Date added: Sat 30 May 15 @ 9:27 amLast update: Mon 15 May 17 @ 4:30 pm
 2.1 Comments

 New PC-Optimizer

Downloads this month: 122
Total downloads : 8 871
Rating: 4

VDJ PC-Optimizer for Win7, Win8/8.1, Win10

Date added: Tue 06 Dec 16 @ 5:02 pmLast update: Tue 27 Jun 17 @ 12:43 pm
 1.0.0.4 Comments

 Mi Fonoteca

Es la versión en Español de "My Library". Es una herramienta esencial para manjear tu colección musical en VirtualDJ 8, con filtros y ordenamientos inteligentes para localizar rápidamente tus tracks en tu fonoteca!.

Date added: Wed 05 Oct 16 @ 12:49 pmLast update: Fri 15 Jun 18 @ 8:37 pm
 1.2 Comments

 Skin Creator

Downloads this month: 83
Total downloads : 1 617

 PIONNER DDJ SX2

Colors for HotCue Pads - hot cueplay - Correction of Effect assignment

Date added: Mon 02 Mar 15 @ 11:42 pmLast update: Wed 04 Mar 15 @ 4:19 am
 1.0 Comments

 Registry Cleaner

Downloads this month: 62
Total downloads : 3 578
Rating: 3.7

VirtualDJ Registry Reset. Tool to remove VirtualDJ entries in Windows registry (Pc only). Use this tool when something is wrong and you need to reset the settings and reinstall VirtualDJ. Database and your files will be kept and untouched

Date added: Mon 15 Apr 13 @ 5:57 pmLast update: Thu 10 Dec 15 @ 3:51 pm
 1.1 Comments