Add-On


 SCS1d - SLICER PADS

SCS.1d - Slicer (Effect) - 8 Pads

Date added: Wed 12 Nov 14 @ 1:25 pmLast update: Mon 21 Nov 16 @ 12:54 pm
 1.2 Comments

 Gemini Slate 4 mapper

It's now available an optimized and intelligent mapper for Gemini Slate 4 & Virtual DJ 8.

  •  Gemini
  •  Slate4
  •  Cioce
  •  VDJ8
  •  Mapper

Date added: Mon 16 Mar 15 @ 1:28 pmLast update: Tue 24 Mar 15 @ 6:17 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Dashboard Disable

Osx widgets are great unless you would rather use those system resources for something else. Killing the dashboard frees up some system ram so other applications use it. Inside you'll find two scripts one to disable and one to enable.

Date added: Sun 14 Sep 14 @ 12:10 pmLast update: Sat 20 Sep 14 @ 4:22 am
 1.0 Comments

 Hercules DJ control steel by matte27

See comments for more details

Date added: Tue 27 May 14 @ 10:02 amLast update: Tue 27 May 14 @ 10:02 am
 1.0 Comments

 VDJ Lock

A Simple Standalone Keyboard and Mouse locker to prevent unauthorised access to Virtual DJ - Requires Administrator Privaliges.

  •  VDJ
  •  Lock

Date added: Sun 10 Sep 17 @ 5:17 pmLast update: Fri 01 Dec 17 @ 1:40 am
 1.1 Comments

 Hercules P32 Mapper

It's now available an optimized and intelligent mapper for Hercules P32 & Virtual DJ 8.

  •  Hercules
  •  P32
  •  Cioce
  •  Mapper

Date added: Sat 12 Mar 16 @ 4:11 pmLast update: Mon 14 Mar 16 @ 8:12 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Gemini Slate mapper

It's now available an optimized and intelligent mapper for Gemini Slate & Virtual DJ 8.

  •  Gemini
  •  Slate
  •  Cioce
  •  VDJ8
  •  Mapper

Date added: Mon 16 Mar 15 @ 1:28 pmLast update: Tue 24 Mar 15 @ 6:12 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Numark NV Custom Mapping

PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 7
Total downloads : 599
Rating: 3.7

Custom Mapping for the Numark NV

Date added: Thu 18 Feb 16 @ 9:16 pmLast update: Tue 23 Feb 16 @ 7:59 pm
 1.5 Comments