Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 Pad FX

A simple Pads page to trigger Effects from the Pads. Effects are triggered as toggle when pressed quickly and momentary as long as they are pressed

Date added: Fri 03 Aug 18 @ 2:03 amLast update: Fri 03 Aug 18 @ 2:04 am
 1.0 Comments

 AutoFilters

A pad page with sync'd filter sweeps, (needs to have builder addon to work)

Date added: Sun 10 Jun 18 @ 5:34 amLast update: Thu 09 Aug 18 @ 11:28 pm
 1.01 Comments

 Dub Loop

Use the echo FX configured to your pads, to capture live loops and redub them.

Date added: Wed 05 Oct 16 @ 12:31 pmLast update: Mon 26 Dec 16 @ 6:03 pm
 1.02 Comments

 16 Hotcues

16 Hotcues in the same Pad page

Date added: Sun 15 Apr 18 @ 9:51 amLast update: Sun 15 Apr 18 @ 9:51 am
 1.0 Comments

 ECHOPAD

Apply an echo fx with different parameter in 8 pads

Date added: Sun 20 Nov 16 @ 2:14 pmLast update: Mon 21 Nov 16 @ 1:02 pm
 1.0 Comments

 DJC Buttons

The DJC Buttons (special buttons on Hercules RMX and 4MX) can now be on the Pads section of a VirtualDJ 8 skin

Date added: Tue 31 Oct 17 @ 5:49 pmLast update: Tue 31 Oct 17 @ 5:49 pm
 1.0 Comments

 RoutinePads

Downloads this month: 941
Total downloads : 2 978
Rating: 4.4

Pad Page to accompany the audio FX Routine

Date added: Thu 20 Oct 16 @ 8:04 amLast update: Mon 21 Nov 16 @ 12:56 pm
 1.05 Comments