Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 Cue Scratch

Advanced Scratch Pads page. Apply Scratches from the selected Hotcue

Date added: Sun 10 Jun 18 @ 3:18 amLast update: Mon 11 Jun 18 @ 12:33 pm
 1.01 Comments

 Slid3R

Tool to automate fx sliders between 2 values sync'd to BPM

Date added: Mon 10 Jun 19 @ 8:09 pmLast update: Mon 17 Jun 19 @ 11:57 am
 1.0 Comments

 ZvideoControl

Automate aspects of video & control deck master video fx

Date added: Mon 10 Jun 19 @ 8:24 pmLast update: Mon 17 Jun 19 @ 11:56 am
 1.0 Comments

 revLoop

Call reversed loops and slip on exit

Date added: Sun 12 May 19 @ 11:16 amLast update: Mon 03 Jun 19 @ 2:41 pm
 1.0 Comments

 VideoFX

Now requires builder! Enable / Disable the effects of video boom, vibrate, spectral, strobe, outline, vibrate, text and negative. Added new configuration tabs for more customization of the automatic effects

Date added: Sat 29 Dec 18 @ 5:11 pmLast update: Sat 18 May 19 @ 12:07 pm
 1.5 Comments

 ColorFX

ColorFX

Date added: Thu 31 Jan 19 @ 8:51 pmLast update: Fri 22 Feb 19 @ 9:55 am
 1.2 Comments

 Index

Offers an index of the first 32 Pads pages to select.

Date added: Thu 31 May 18 @ 1:22 pmLast update: Thu 31 May 18 @ 1:23 pm
 1.0 Comments