Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 PartyMix

No full screen previews

Tailored skin for the Numark PartyMix. The same skin is installed with the VirtualDJ Limited Edition.

Date added: Sat 06 Aug 16 @ 7:41 pmLast update: Sat 06 Aug 16 @ 7:41 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Oldschool by Zanard

Downloads this month: 5 387
Total downloads : 100 997
Popularity: 7 776
Rating: 4.4

 Blocks

Downloads this month: 5 139
Total downloads : 34 112
Popularity: 4 798
Rating: 4.4

2 and 4 Decks skins with block panels for FX, Sampler, In & Outs, Record and Video. Detachable Browser, Custom Icons. Variations with vertical/horizontal waves, Video and 4 horizontal decks.

Date added: Thu 02 Nov 17 @ 6:56 amLast update: Fri 06 Sep 19 @ 9:02 pm
 4.0 Comments

 DARK MINIMAL

The DarkMinimal Ready For VDJ v8.2

Date added: Tue 07 Oct 14 @ 10:17 amLast update: Wed 03 Aug 16 @ 5:25 am
 1.5.2 Comments

 DayLight 8 Mod

No full screen previews

DayLight skin (djdad) updated with white browser for VDJ 8

Date added: Sat 05 Aug 17 @ 3:26 pmLast update: Tue 08 Aug 17 @ 1:47 am
 1.2 Comments

 Ultra 99

99 Remix Decks, 50 Hot Cues, 4 FX,

Date added: Tue 04 Jul 17 @ 5:16 pmLast update: Fri 21 Jul 17 @ 1:10 pm
 1.2 Comments

 Atomix VirtualDJ Chinese Skin

PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 65
Total downloads : 1 094
Popularity: 47
Rating: 4.3

Date added: Sun 14 Feb 16 @ 11:44 amLast update: Mon 15 Feb 16 @ 1:44 pm
 1.0 Comments