Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 SilverSleek2

Multi-functional skin, fully customizable to suit your needs.

Date added: Wed 29 Apr 15 @ 2:56 pmLast update: Wed 24 Feb 16 @ 1:13 pm
 2.19 Similar Skins Comments

 OrangeJuice

this skin based on 'Controller by DennYo' and supports VDJ 8.2. It brings new gfx, new additional features and the brand new browser split mode. You are able to show browserparts as sampler, automix, playlist, karaoke.... separatly above the main browser.

Date added: Wed 07 Jan 15 @ 8:27 amLast update: Wed 28 Feb 18 @ 2:10 am
 3.7 Comments

 Pioneer DDJ ErgoStyle

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 180
Total downloads : 3 301
Popularity: 213
Rating: 4.3

A 2 decks skin for the Pioneer DDJ-Ergo

Date added: Fri 03 May 13 @ 2:33 amLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:08 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Pioneer CDJ2000 DJM900 NEXUS

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 265
Total downloads : 5 682
Popularity: 375
Rating: 4.3

RMX PAD + an independent sampler

Date added: Fri 15 Mar 13 @ 12:31 pmLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:08 pm
 1.1 Comments

 Remote DualDeck Control

Turn your iPad or tablet to a tactile dual-deck controller.

Date added: Mon 15 Jun 15 @ 3:24 amLast update: Mon 15 Jun 15 @ 3:24 am
 1.0 Comments

 Mixto

No full screen previews

v 1.2 correction of song pos jog

Date added: Mon 02 Jun 14 @ 6:39 pmLast update: Tue 02 Dec 14 @ 5:10 am
 1.2 Comments

 Pioneer DDJX Preparation

A one deck skin to be used for the preparation of your tracks, or can be used as a stand alone player.

Date added: Mon 04 Dec 17 @ 6:30 pmLast update: Thu 01 Feb 18 @ 7:23 pm
 1.0 Comments