Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 Remote Screen

PLUS&PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 134
Total downloads : 2 839
Popularity: 0
Rating: 4

Add low cost screens to yours controlers / Ajouter des écrans low cost à vos contrôleurs

Date added: Mon 06 Jun 16 @ 9:24 pmLast update: Mon 17 Apr 17 @ 3:04 pm
 1.2 Comments

 OSD Edition by sadim

Is a skin for users with external controllers and mixers ONLY Thanks PhantomDj for Primary idea

Date added: Thu 21 Aug 14 @ 3:21 amLast update: Mon 26 Oct 15 @ 9:53 pm
 1.3 Comments

 Performance Pad

No full screen previews

An iRemote/iPad skin to control 20 hot cues (across 4 decks) and 12 sampler slots.

Date added: Tue 30 Jul 13 @ 2:12 pmLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:03 pm
 1.0 Comments

 ReLoaded

This is the default version 8 skin ReLoaded with a unique 'SCRATCH OPTIMIZER' button and carefully selected Tools and improvements based on user feedback.

Date added: Mon 16 Jun 14 @ 4:18 amLast update: Wed 24 Sep 14 @ 11:01 pm
 2.1 Comments

 MFF VJ

No full screen previews

This skin is design to have all handy, no need to distract on the panels... Easy and versatile.

Date added: Sun 14 Sep 08 @ 2:28 pmLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:05 pm
 v8.8 Comments

 Reloop Touch Skin

No full screen previews

The default Skin for the Reloop Touch screen. Installed with Pro OEM. Not a standalone skin. Install if already Pro Full is installed.

Date added: Mon 20 Nov 17 @ 11:48 amLast update: Fri 07 Sep 18 @ 12:04 pm
 1.1 Comments

 Remote 8 Default Skin

No full screen previews

the default Phone and Tablet skins for VirtualDJ Remote 8.

Date added: Thu 11 Jun 15 @ 4:20 pmLast update: Thu 11 Jun 15 @ 4:21 pm
 1.0 Comments