Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 Focus

Downloads this month: 1 173
Total downloads : 23 768
Popularity: 1 208
Rating: 4.1

A 2 decks skin with large video previews and On Screen Displays

Date added: Fri 05 Sep 14 @ 5:09 amLast update: Sun 14 May 17 @ 2:00 pm
 3.0 Comments

 SilverSleek 3

The famous SilverSleek skin reached it's 3rd edition. Compatible with new VirtualDj 8.2 and pads layout, this is the most versatile skin ever!

Date added: Mon 06 Jun 16 @ 1:30 pmLast update: Wed 06 Jul 16 @ 3:10 pm
 3.4 Comments

 Re-Condensed

2 Deck Skin with Video. More Description see the CommentPage ;-)

Date added: Wed 27 Aug 14 @ 4:52 amLast update: Mon 13 Apr 15 @ 8:23 pm
 1.8 Comments

 CrokPlay

CrokPlay is an optimized skin for dj's and dj's remixer's personally I love this design, I love the ease and optimization, enjoy it.

Date added: Mon 07 Nov 16 @ 10:04 pmLast update: Mon 21 Nov 16 @ 12:56 pm
 2.0 Comments

 OrangeJuice

this skin based on 'Controller by DennYo' and Supports VDJ 2020. It brings new gfx, new additional features and the brand new browser split mode. You are able to show browserparts as sampler, automix, playlist, karaoke.... separatly above the main browser.

Date added: Wed 07 Jan 15 @ 8:27 amLast update: Fri 08 Nov 19 @ 7:11 am
 4.1-2020 Comments

 Altern8

No full screen previews

2 Decks Skin. For more information click on Comments

Date added: Fri 25 Apr 14 @ 7:14 pmLast update: Thu 11 Sep 14 @ 9:17 am
 1.0.2 Comments

 MidnightBlueHD

No full screen previews

2 and 4 Deck Skin . For more information please click on Comments

Date added: Thu 24 Apr 14 @ 11:10 amLast update: Thu 11 Sep 14 @ 9:16 am
 1.1.0 Comments

 BlackSheepHD

No full screen previews

For more information click on the Comments

Date added: Thu 24 Apr 14 @ 11:07 amLast update: Thu 11 Sep 14 @ 9:17 am
 1.1.1 Comments