Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 MULTI FX 2 Decks

No full screen previews

Downloads this month: 3 044
Total downloads : 81 153
Popularity: 4 331
Rating: 4.3

Updated version of the MultiFX skin. Introduces the "Rack Panel" system. Video Support. ArtCover on deck or jogwheel

Date added: Mon 19 May 14 @ 12:09 pmLast update: Sun 06 Sep 15 @ 11:33 am
 1.04 Comments

 SilverSleek

A multi - function skin suitable (mostly) for users with controllers

Date added: Wed 06 Aug 14 @ 1:22 amLast update: Mon 27 Oct 14 @ 5:56 am
 1.0.1 Comments

 Black Spark

No full screen previews

2 Decks, Audio Only, External Mixer Skin. This skin is to be used with external controllers only.

Date added: Thu 19 Dec 13 @ 10:56 amLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:09 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Pioneer CDJ2000 DJM900 NEXUS

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 251
Total downloads : 7 716
Popularity: 346
Rating: 4.3

RMX PAD + an independent sampler

Date added: Fri 15 Mar 13 @ 12:31 pmLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:08 pm
 1.1 Comments

 Vectro

Multi-mode skin for VirtualDJ 2020

Date added: Wed 13 Nov 19 @ 10:37 pmLast update: Fri 15 Nov 19 @ 8:51 pm
 1.0.3 Comments

 Minimalist UX 1

Horizontal titler, minimalist skin for radio-style broadcasts, transparent overlay over visualizations, wallpapers etc. And easily combined with chat screen grab, camera, logo etc.

Date added: Fri 08 Jun 18 @ 5:21 pmLast update: Sat 09 Jun 18 @ 9:19 am
 1.0 Comments