Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 Simple Ceremony Tablet

Just the basics, with large buttons and sliders. No need for a stylus.

Date added: Thu 09 Nov 17 @ 2:40 pmLast update: Fri 01 Dec 17 @ 1:44 am
 1.0 Comments

 Azmogen Touch

High end skin for touch screens. Real touch scratch with On-Off crossfader.

Date added: Wed 22 Aug 18 @ 4:37 amLast update: Thu 13 Sep 18 @ 3:43 pm
 1.0.1 Comments

 American Audio Versadeck

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 121
Total downloads : 2 424
Popularity: 130
Rating: 3.9

Updated skin for the American Audio Versadeck.

Date added: Tue 13 May 14 @ 1:04 amLast update: Tue 13 May 14 @ 1:04 am
 2.0 Comments

 American Audio 10MXR

No full screen previews

American Audio 10MXR skin

Date added: Thu 03 Jan 13 @ 3:23 pmLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:06 pm
 1.0 Comments

 PADS - Reloop TM8

No full screen previews

PLUS&PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 116
Total downloads : 1 799
Popularity: 136
Rating: 4.2

A 4 Decks swap skin for Reloop Terminal 8. Offers a 4X2X2 Pads matrix with actions based on the default mapper ,Audio & Video Mode

Date added: Thu 12 Jun 14 @ 5:06 amLast update: Mon 15 Jun 15 @ 6:43 pm
 2.0 Comments

 Black Spark

No full screen previews

2 Decks, Audio Only, External Mixer Skin. This skin is to be used with external controllers only.

Date added: Thu 19 Dec 13 @ 10:56 amLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:09 pm
 1.0 Comments