Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 OrangeJuice

this skin based on 'Csuontroller by DennYo' and pports VDJ 8.2. It brings new gfx, new additional features and the brand new browser split mode. You are able to show browserparts as sampler, automix, playlist, karaoke.... separatly above the main browser.

Date added: Wed 07 Jan 15 @ 8:27 amLast update: Fri 12 Apr 19 @ 8:28 pm
 3.8 Comments

 MULTI FX 2 Decks

No full screen previews

Downloads this month: 3 238
Total downloads : 63 253
Popularity: 4 880
Rating: 4.3

Updated version of the MultiFX skin. Introduces the "Rack Panel" system. Video Support. ArtCover on deck or jogwheel

Date added: Mon 19 May 14 @ 12:09 pmLast update: Sun 06 Sep 15 @ 11:33 am
 1.04 Comments

 SilverSleek2

Multi-functional skin, fully customizable to suit your needs.

Date added: Wed 29 Apr 15 @ 2:56 pmLast update: Wed 24 Feb 16 @ 1:13 pm
 2.19 Similar Skins Comments

 Hercules RMX2 GOLD

Downloads this month: 1 724
Total downloads : 38 743
Popularity: 2 522
Rating: 4.3

2 Decks skin for Hercules RMX2 based on the default mapper. Gold Edition

Date added: Wed 23 Jul 14 @ 1:46 pmLast update: Thu 14 Aug 14 @ 3:46 pm
 1.1 Comments

 Pioneer DDJ ErgoStyle

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 164
Total downloads : 3 902
Popularity: 189
Rating: 4.3

A 2 decks skin for the Pioneer DDJ-Ergo

Date added: Fri 03 May 13 @ 2:33 amLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:08 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Technics DZ1200 vs SH-MZ1200

A legend is born.Some of the most Critisized Dj gear ever to be made but still legendary.Also includes many customizable buttons and knobs and also has video and scratch capabilities.

Date added: Mon 25 May 15 @ 12:08 amLast update: Thu 18 Jun 15 @ 2:01 pm
 1.0 Comments

 GreySheepHD

No full screen previews

2, 4 and 6 Deck Variations

Date added: Thu 24 Apr 14 @ 11:09 amLast update: Thu 11 Sep 14 @ 9:18 am
 1.0.0 Comments

 Controller HD by DennYo

The new "Controller HD by DennYo" Skin with VDJ 8.2 Support. (PADs, New Scratchwaves, ...) For more informations visit the Skin Forum. Please write questions only in the Skin Forum. You can find a Manual in the Skin.ZIP and on my Blog.

Date added: Tue 25 Oct 16 @ 1:32 pmLast update: Thu 17 Aug 17 @ 4:55 pm
 2.0.0 Comments