Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 FilterRoll

Applies a High-Low Pass Filter along with Loop Roll when not centered. (credits to SBDJ)

Date added: Thu 17 May 18 @ 7:44 pmLast update: Thu 08 Nov 18 @ 6:01 pm
 1.0 Comments

 StereoChannel

Audio Effect to select or revert Left/Right Channel and make Stereo to Mono Output. Credits to SBDJ

Date added: Mon 21 May 18 @ 12:13 amLast update: Thu 14 Nov 19 @ 11:31 pm
 1.0 Comments

 keyLoopUp

The effect waits for a loop to be called externally and raises the key once a loop. The key is reset if the fx or the loop is turned off.

Date added: Fri 14 Oct 16 @ 6:52 pmLast update: Tue 16 Jul 19 @ 12:02 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Balance

Simple Balance (Left/Right Channel) Effect. Credits to SBDJ

Date added: Thu 17 May 18 @ 11:14 pmLast update: Thu 17 May 18 @ 11:14 pm
 1.0 Comments

 FXBanks

Downloads this month: 1 766
Total downloads : 43 038
Popularity: 961
Rating: 4.4

Manage (load / save) 8 FX Banks

Date added: Thu 08 Dec 16 @ 6:28 amLast update: Fri 09 Dec 16 @ 7:52 pm
 1.01 Comments

 TweetList

Tweets info of currently playing track. Read Comments for instructions. Credits to SBDJ

Date added: Sun 20 May 18 @ 11:48 pmLast update: Sun 20 May 18 @ 11:49 pm
 1.0 Comments

 BrakeStart8

Downloads this month: 1 556
Total downloads : 32 202
Popularity: 791
Rating: 3.7

Turntable start effect

Date added: Sun 19 Jun 11 @ 10:24 amLast update: Mon 22 Oct 18 @ 6:49 pm
 2.0.0.2 Comments

 NoisePattern

NoisePattern is a simple white noise generator that allows you to switch it on/off automatically in time with beat grid . Credits to SBDJ

Date added: Mon 21 May 18 @ 12:32 amLast update: Mon 21 May 18 @ 12:33 am
 1.0 Comments