Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 Strips

Strips Video Transition with adjustable scrolling strip. Credits to SBDJ

Date added: Fri 18 May 18 @ 12:36 amLast update: Fri 18 May 18 @ 1:14 am
 1.0 Comments

 V-Blinds

Video Transition with adjustable amount of Vertical Blinds. Credits to SBDJ

Date added: Fri 18 May 18 @ 12:27 amLast update: Tue 19 Jun 18 @ 10:08 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Outline

Outline Video Effect with adjustable threshold and thickness. Credits to SBDJ

Date added: Thu 17 May 18 @ 11:36 pmLast update: Thu 17 May 18 @ 11:36 pm
 1.0 Comments

 H-Blinds

Video Transition with adjustable amount of Horizontal Blinds. Credits to SBDJ

Date added: Fri 18 May 18 @ 12:20 amLast update: Fri 18 May 18 @ 12:27 am
 1.0 Comments

 FlangerHQ

PLUS&PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 267
Total downloads : 5 714
Popularity: 397
Rating: 3.7

Use SDK8 (updated version of http://www.virtualdj.com/addons/2050/Flanger_HQ_.html )

Date added: Fri 21 Jul 06 @ 12:00 amLast update: Mon 22 Oct 18 @ 6:47 pm
 3.0.0.3 Comments

 Wahwah8

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 521
Total downloads : 5 491
Popularity: 268
Rating: 3.8

WahWah effect.
Known issue: the fx sound is reset when you move the pitch.

Date added: Mon 26 May 08 @ 12:00 amLast update: Sat 31 Aug 19 @ 11:30 pm
 v4.0 Comments

 TellyMedia

Downloads this month: 76
Total downloads : 9 313
Popularity: 219
Rating: 4.1

Version 1.97 for VDJ 7 and 8. Outstanding playback of video, audio, images, and flash swf files. Includes Camera and Carousel. Carousel is a slideshow feature for images and video files.

Date added: Wed 10 Sep 14 @ 11:31 amLast update: Fri 23 Dec 16 @ 1:00 pm
 1.97 Comments

 TellyVisuals

Downloads this month: 106
Total downloads : 10 936
Popularity: 209
Rating: 4.4

Version 3.01 for VDJ 7 and 8. Layout, Logos, Scrolling Text and Images, TV + includes SMS text and image messaging.

Date added: Tue 02 Sep 14 @ 5:42 pmLast update: Tue 03 Jan 17 @ 3:19 pm
 3.01 Comments