Add-On


 DENON MC 6000IPressNPlay Custom Mapper

Copy, empty and load deck all with one button (LOAD A/B). Scroll through the music with the jog wheels when decks are empty.Middle track button adds tracks to sidelist instead automix. Plus more stuff.

  •  PressNPlayDJ

Date added: Sun 07 Feb 16 @ 1:09 amLast update: Fri 19 Feb 16 @ 3:19 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Fix VirtualDJ Hosts

By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 234
Total downloads : 1 513

This utility will attempt to repair your hosts file to allow VirtualDJ to connect to our servers and validate your license. If successful it will remove warnings about your system being unstable.

  •  Hosts
  •  Fix
  •  Unstable

Date added: Thu 05 Apr 18 @ 3:33 pmLast update: Fri 13 Apr 18 @ 1:30 pm
 1.0 Comments

 PIONNER DDJ SX2

Colors for HotCue Pads - hot cueplay - Correction of Effect assignment

Date added: Mon 02 Mar 15 @ 11:42 pmLast update: Wed 04 Mar 15 @ 4:19 am
 1.0 Comments

 French

Mise à jour du fichier langage Francophone pour VirtualDJ 8

  •  French
  •  Français
  •  Langue
  •  Traduction
  •  

Date added: Mon 16 Mar 15 @ 7:39 pmLast update: Mon 23 Mar 15 @ 7:49 pm
 1.01 Comments

 Fix No MIDI

By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 123
Total downloads : 354

A fix for an issue caused by a windows update that can break MIDI on some systems.

Date added: Mon 04 Jun 18 @ 4:55 pmLast update: Mon 04 Jun 18 @ 4:56 pm
 1.0 Comments

 FS OS2L Bridge

By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 119
Total downloads : 346

OS2L Bridge to FreeStyler. See here for more info: http://www.virtualdj.com/forums/224243/x/

Date added: Tue 19 Jun 18 @ 12:38 pmLast update: Tue 19 Jun 18 @ 1:47 pm
 1.0 Comments

 DDJ SX2

Cue Shutter, Led Jog Cdj, Led Hot Cue, Led Roll, Led Slicer

  •  sx2

Date added: Wed 23 Sep 15 @ 11:01 pmLast update: Mon 28 Mar 16 @ 7:00 pm
 2.0 Comments

 Mi Fonoteca

Es la versión en Español de "My Library". Es una herramienta esencial para manjear tu colección musical en VirtualDJ 8, con filtros y ordenamientos inteligentes para localizar rápidamente tus tracks en tu fonoteca!.

Date added: Wed 05 Oct 16 @ 12:49 pmLast update: Fri 15 Jun 18 @ 8:37 pm
 1.2 Comments