Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 Browser Tweaks

Downloads this month: 15
Total downloads : 3 519
Rating: 4.5

A Tool to tweak the Browser of a skin (colors, icons) along with an option to add Browser to a floating window

Date added: Fri 25 Nov 16 @ 12:13 pmLast update: Sat 02 Sep 17 @ 10:57 pm
 3.1.0 Comments

 Freestyler MIDI Remote Control UI

Special Skin for Freestyler MIDI Remote Control plug-in

Date added: Tue 01 Aug 17 @ 9:37 amLast update: Wed 02 Aug 17 @ 4:30 pm
 1.2 Comments

 Freestyler MIDI Remote Control

Custom Device Definition and Mapper that allows 2 way communication to Freestyler via MIDI

Date added: Tue 01 Aug 17 @ 9:45 amLast update: Tue 01 Aug 17 @ 9:47 am
 1.0 Comments

 New PC-Optimizer

Downloads this month: 36
Total downloads : 9 154
Rating: 4

VDJ PC-Optimizer for Win7, Win8/8.1, Win10

Date added: Tue 06 Dec 16 @ 5:02 pmLast update: Tue 27 Jun 17 @ 12:43 pm
 1.0.0.4 Comments

 Backup and Open VDJ

This (Applescript) app backs up essential VDJ files and then Opens the app. You can modify the file with AppleScript Editor if you want. I'm also working on being able to save and restore separate settings, hope this little utility helps some people in t

Date added: Sun 07 Aug 16 @ 4:49 pmLast update: Wed 21 Jun 17 @ 10:24 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Chinese (Traditional) (Taiwan)

Chinese (Traditional) Language File

Date added: Sat 30 May 15 @ 9:27 amLast update: Mon 15 May 17 @ 4:30 pm
 2.1 Comments