Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 Stanton DJC-4 By Pdrote

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 185
Total downloads : 2 882
Popularity: 219
Rating: 4.4

IMPROVED SKIN BASED IN ORIGINAL STANTON DJC.4 V8

Date added: Thu 01 Nov 18 @ 3:55 pmLast update: Fri 07 Dec 18 @ 3:59 pm
 4.0 Comments

 Mix Lab VDJ 8

DJ Format's Mix Lab skin updated by GroovinDJ for VDJ 8. See forum link below for info.

Date added: Tue 16 Sep 14 @ 5:04 amLast update: Wed 15 Oct 14 @ 3:59 pm
 1.5 Comments

 Pioneer DDJ ErgoStyle

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 179
Total downloads : 4 365
Popularity: 219
Rating: 4.3

A 2 decks skin for the Pioneer DDJ-Ergo

Date added: Fri 03 May 13 @ 2:33 amLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:08 pm
 1.0 Comments

 GianB 4 Decks v3

PLUS&PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 175
Total downloads : 6 230
Popularity: 428
Rating: 4.1

Based on "Swap 4Decks" by DJDad, but now I redesigned some graphics and rewritten many XML code. In summary: black skin, bigger text font, mirrored components, ring deck flash on near song end, remain time on deck, big video on deck and others new features

Date added: Thu 18 Jun 15 @ 3:20 amLast update: Wed 12 Sep 18 @ 12:58 am
 4.2 Comments

 DN-MC6000 PRO 8

4 Decks Swapping skin. Sampler/Single and Multi FX (4 slots) Slicer panel Soported. Center area with mixer,video,scratch mode and toggle button to change different views I will also provide special mapping for this skin and work together whit the contr

Date added: Wed 01 Jul 15 @ 12:08 amLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:12 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Pioneer DDJ-WeGO2 V8

Official skin for the Pioneer WeGO2 and VirtualDJ 8

Date added: Fri 21 Nov 14 @ 9:27 pmLast update: Fri 21 Nov 14 @ 9:30 pm
 1.0 Comments