Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 Jog-Grid

4 deck, black and brushed metal. Big waveforms. Based on VirtualDJ 4 deck original, and TeslaX mod

Date added: Thu 07 Mar 19 @ 8:02 pmLast update: Thu 07 Mar 19 @ 8:03 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Pioneer XDJ-RX By Zaik

Resolution : 1600 x 9000

Date added: Thu 30 Jul 15 @ 11:21 amLast update: Sat 03 Oct 15 @ 11:11 pm
 1.0 Comments

 V8 but by FRUiT

Downloads this month: 1 887
Total downloads : 46 003
Popularity: 3 434
Rating: 4.4

 Hercules RMX2 GOLD

Downloads this month: 1 979
Total downloads : 32 236
Popularity: 2 801
Rating: 4.3

2 Decks skin for Hercules RMX2 based on the default mapper. Gold Edition

Date added: Wed 23 Jul 14 @ 1:46 pmLast update: Thu 14 Aug 14 @ 3:46 pm
 1.1 Comments

 GianB 4 Decks v3 Remix

GianB 4 Decks v3.7 remixed with DJKZ (Remix Decks). to see the remix decks: select 4 deck mode, and click on browser zoom... Based on "Swap 4Decks" by DJDad, but now I redesigned some graphics and rewritten many XML code. In summary: black skin, bigger tex

Date added: Sat 08 Jul 17 @ 6:13 pmLast update: Fri 14 Jul 17 @ 10:02 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Pioneer DDJ-RZX Screens

Special skin required for Pioneer DDJ-RZX screens operation. This skin is NOT meant to be used as VirtualDJ program interface, but ONLY for the DDJ-RZX controller screens.

Date added: Mon 27 Aug 18 @ 7:15 amLast update: Thu 30 Aug 18 @ 8:13 pm
 1.0 Comments

 SWAP 4DECKS

Downloads this month: 1 678
Total downloads : 35 229
Popularity: 2 395
Rating: 4.2

2 and 4 Swapping Decks skin. Multi FX (3 slots) support. Special Slicer panel. Browser Zoom mode with Mini decks

Date added: Fri 18 Jul 14 @ 8:40 amLast update: Mon 20 Jul 15 @ 7:24 pm
 2.2 Comments

 VirtualProducer 8 Decks

Date added: Fri 09 Nov 18 @ 10:35 amLast update: Mon 22 Apr 19 @ 11:55 am
 2.3 Comments