Add-On


 MULTI FX 2 Decks

No full screen previews

Downloads this month: 572
Total downloads : 19 251
Popularity: 1 921
Rating: 4.3

Updated version of the MultiFX skin. Introduces the "Rack Panel" system. Video Support. ArtCover on deck or jogwheel

  •  Multi FX
  •  Rack

Date added: Mon 19 May 14 @ 12:09 pmLast update: Sun 06 Sep 15 @ 11:33 am
 1.04 Comments

 PartyMix

No full screen previews

Tailored skin for the Numark PartyMix. The same skin is installed with the VirtualDJ Limited Edition.

  •  Numark
  •  PartyMix

Date added: Sat 06 Aug 16 @ 7:41 pmLast update: Sat 06 Aug 16 @ 7:41 pm
 1.0 Comments

 vinyl dj two

aspect change!!!

Date added: Tue 16 Feb 16 @ 8:24 pmLast update: Mon 19 Dec 16 @ 7:46 am
 2.1 Comments

 VDJ DARK

Default skin modified to provide some extra functions like automatic options on vdj logo,darker color,big video panels,quantize all decks, hide covers,invert decks and more

  •  Multi-Function
  •  Controller
  •  Video DJs

Date added: Fri 04 May 18 @ 9:38 amLast update: Wed 09 May 18 @ 2:04 pm
 1.0 Comments

 SWAP 4DECKS

Downloads this month: 359
Total downloads : 18 993
Popularity: 1 242
Rating: 4.1

2 and 4 Swapping Decks skin. Multi FX (3 slots) support. Special Slicer panel. Browser Zoom mode with Mini decks

  •  Swap
  •  4Decks
  •  Sampler

Date added: Fri 18 Jul 14 @ 8:40 amLast update: Mon 20 Jul 15 @ 7:24 pm
 2.2 Comments

 GianB 4 Decks v3 Remix

By djkz

Downloads this month: 339
Total downloads : 3 269
Popularity: 1 076
Rating: 3.7

GianB 4 Decks v3.7 remixed with DJKZ (Remix Decks). to see the remix decks: select 4 deck mode, and click on browser zoom... Based on "Swap 4Decks" by DJDad, but now I redesigned some graphics and rewritten many XML code. In summary: black skin, bigger tex

  •  Remix Decks
  •  4 decks
  •  

Date added: Sat 08 Jul 17 @ 6:13 pmLast update: Fri 14 Jul 17 @ 10:02 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Numark Party Mix Pro

Tailored skin for the Numark PartyMix Pro. The same skin is installed with the VirtualDJ Limited Edition.

Date added: Tue 19 Sep 17 @ 2:30 pmLast update: Tue 19 Sep 17 @ 2:30 pm
 1.0 Comments