Add-On


 Hercules RMX2 BLACK

Downloads this month: 2 485
Total downloads : 53 845
Popularity: 5 659
Rating: 4

 SWAP 4DECKS

Downloads this month: 2 246
Total downloads : 25 759
Popularity: 2 744
Rating: 4.2

2 and 4 Swapping Decks skin. Multi FX (3 slots) support. Special Slicer panel. Browser Zoom mode with Mini decks

  •  Swap
  •  4Decks
  •  Sampler

Date added: Fri 18 Jul 14 @ 8:40 amLast update: Mon 20 Jul 15 @ 7:24 pm
 2.2 Comments

 Hercules RMX2 GOLD

Downloads this month: 1 912
Total downloads : 22 018
Popularity: 2 630
Rating: 4.3

2 Decks skin for Hercules RMX2 based on the default mapper. Gold Edition

Date added: Wed 23 Jul 14 @ 1:46 pmLast update: Thu 14 Aug 14 @ 3:46 pm
 1.1 Comments

 V8 but by FRUiT

Downloads this month: 1 869
Total downloads : 36 326
Popularity: 3 706
Rating: 4.4

 Pioneer DDJ-RZX Screens

Special skin required for Pioneer DDJ-RZX screens operation. This skin is NOT meant to be used as VirtualDJ program interface, but ONLY for the DDJ-RZX controller screens.

  •  DDJ-RZX
  •  Screen

Date added: Mon 27 Aug 18 @ 7:15 amLast update: Thu 30 Aug 18 @ 8:13 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Waveform Ribbon

[New: Now with grid markers] Slim stripe showing waveform on-screen for broadcasts and shows

  •  waveform
  •  videoskin
  •  broadcast

Date added: Wed 13 Jun 18 @ 11:40 pmLast update: Thu 14 Jun 18 @ 1:59 pm
 1.1 Comments

 Technics DZ1200 vs SH-MZ1200

A legend is born.Some of the most Critisized Dj gear ever to be made but still legendary.Also includes many customizable buttons and knobs and also has video and scratch capabilities.

  •  Technics
  •  DZ1200
  •  Scratch
  •  video

Date added: Mon 25 May 15 @ 12:08 amLast update: Thu 18 Jun 15 @ 2:01 pm
 1.0 Comments

 vinyl dj two

aspect change!!!

Date added: Tue 16 Feb 16 @ 8:24 pmLast update: Mon 19 Dec 16 @ 7:46 am
 2.1 Comments