Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 Pioneer CDJ2000 DJM900 NEXUS

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 250
Total downloads : 7 123
Popularity: 368
Rating: 4.3

RMX PAD + an independent sampler

Date added: Fri 15 Mar 13 @ 12:31 pmLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:08 pm
 1.1 Comments

 DN-MC6000 PRO by Lunatico

No full screen previews

A skin based on the Denon MC-6000 Controller. 4 Deck Skin. Designed for the native default mapper.

Date added: Sat 28 Jul 12 @ 11:38 amLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:06 pm
 7.0.5 Comments

 The Thing

For VDJ 8.2. 4 & 2 Decks swap skin - Audio & Video Mode - Small & Large Browser Views. Record and prelisten. Options are selectable

Date added: Sun 19 Jun 16 @ 7:44 amLast update: Fri 31 Aug 18 @ 2:08 pm
 1.3a Comments

 PADS - Pioneer DDJ-SX

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 214
Total downloads : 7 117
Popularity: 528
Rating: 4.1

A 4 Decks swap skin for Pioneer DDJ-SX. Offers a 4X2X2 Pads matrix with actions based on the default mapper ,Audio & Video Mode

Date added: Fri 13 Jun 14 @ 11:10 pmLast update: Fri 13 Jun 14 @ 11:10 pm
 2.0 Comments

 Numark Mixtrack Pro II

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 210
Total downloads : 7 886
Popularity: 397
Rating: 4.1

Skin for the Mixtrack Pro II, based on the default mapper

Date added: Sun 04 Aug 13 @ 4:12 pmLast update: Wed 10 Dec 14 @ 5:05 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Pioneer DDJ-SB 8Skin

pioneer ddj sb very powerful when mixed economic controller but thought little dj's now virtualdj interface for version 8 adapted to their functions, enjoy it.

Date added: Wed 04 Feb 15 @ 9:24 amLast update: Mon 23 Feb 15 @ 1:12 pm
 1.1 Comments

 Stanton DJC-4 By Pdrote

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 185
Total downloads : 2 882
Popularity: 219
Rating: 4.4

IMPROVED SKIN BASED IN ORIGINAL STANTON DJC.4 V8

Date added: Thu 01 Nov 18 @ 3:55 pmLast update: Fri 07 Dec 18 @ 3:59 pm
 4.0 Comments