Quick Sign In:  

Forum: Music discussion

Topic: I hate when.....!!

Dieses Thema ist veraltet und kann veraltete oder falsche Informationen enthalten.

You hear the music in your ears the Noise in your head and the beat in your feet but you cant put it down and show anyone what your hearing. if there was some thing that would go into your brain and record the sounds in your head i would be a mixing god ! i have the noise i have the beat i have the songs to mix. its just that im new to dj-ing so i have no idea to create the sounds and change the songs how i want to.. it happens to me ALL the time it pisses me off sooo much.. anyways if u need any help on picking some songs to mix hit me up i got em comein all the time.
comment and reply :D

geposted Wed 27 Oct 10 @ 9:25 am
looks like your gonna have to lift up your skirt and practice the techniques like the rest of us, I'm pretty sure every dj at some point was unable to make things sound the way they want, but they practiced put themselves out there and eventually built up their skills
, sorry to take the piss but you sounded so arrogant... LOL

geposted Sat 30 Oct 10 @ 9:51 pm
naw mate its just 2 be honest i just started this like 1 month ago lolz

geposted Mon 01 Nov 10 @ 5:24 pm
no worries, sorry mate don't let my drunk ramblings discourage you, I understand fully if this is what you love! I feel the same... just stick at it, and try everything you can think of when mixing until you get a feel for it, but the most important thing about djing is understand your tracks, the more you practice the better you will understand how dance music is structured and you will just start to feel what you should play next and when to play it.