Quick Sign In:  

Forum: Music discussion

Topic: DJ TOMKNN "Rhythm Is A Dancer"

Dieses Thema ist veraltet und kann veraltete oder falsche Informationen enthalten.

TOMKNNControlleristMember since 2012

geposted Thu 20 Jun 13 @ 7:20 am
VernskiPRO InfinityMember since 2012
Dude,

Learn to beatmatch.........

geposted Sat 22 Jun 13 @ 7:24 pm
Dude....THANKS! I have my own style and I'm always working at my "beatmatch". Some are better than other and I'm just trying to learn as I go. I wish I had someone to show me a few things but in my area there are not a lot of DJ's for hobby. I'm just doing this for the fun of it and I like to keep my mixes moving. Not trying or wanting to be a pro but just trying to get music out there. Thanks for you message.

geposted Sat 29 Jun 13 @ 8:35 am
Great, these forums provide heaps of opportunities for new/learning dj's to pick up skills and improve. I'm pretty new at it too, although I do spend quite a bit of time on forums. I'd be happy to help you out if you want the help.

Cheers
Vernski.

geposted Sun 30 Jun 13 @ 5:31 pm
Thanks I may take you up on that sometime. All my mixes I have only practiced ONE time before I record them and never went back to perfect any of them. Some of my tracks have been hard to mix yet I have been trying to give it a go. Other tracks the quality may not be the greatest because they were hard to find songs but I really wanted to mix them. I really do appreciate the feedback. Being completely self taught makes it difficult to learn but to me it always comes back to the music. Have a great day.

geposted Mon 01 Jul 13 @ 7:30 am
Hey there,