Quick Sign In:  

Forum: General Discussion

Topic: atomix went from something to nothing read this one guys

Dieses Thema ist veraltet und kann veraltete oder falsche Informationen enthalten.

i had atomixmp3 for about 2 weeks and was begining to use the software. It was so simple and since i am a dj myself i liked knowing where every point of the song was like turntables you can use your hands. i like the visual mix as well as the setup for songs and ailty t do alot of features such as record to wav. and easy playback. HOWEVER if the smae guys devloped atomixmp3 version 2.0 did 1.15 i have to say take yourtime with making a program. I think 2.0 sucks its like a toy for a child and im a PRO disc jockey. it was skipping and the effects were dumb and i need to mix not look at silly plugin visual effects. I do like the devlorpers and all i ask is that your next version of your programs is for a dj "disk jockey" and maybe some more features. i know its hard to understand but i use turntables make me wanna use atomixmp3 and maybe people will like it alot more thanks though for version 1.15 it saved my day. oh and yea i still have a copy of it i burned it to my blank cd version 1.15 that is...........................

thanks, dj hype mic

geposted Thu 14 Mar 02 @ 7:07 pm
HomeboyPRO InfinitySupport ManagerMember since 2003
I think that you will be happy with the release of 2.1, did you also see the news on the home page. The team is releasing a pro version with a hardware controller. I am a beta tester so I may not speak of 2.1 but I can say it out does 1.12 and 2.0. They have worked very hard to fix all the bugs.

DJ Homeboy

geposted Thu 14 Mar 02 @ 7:45 pm
Same for me... I can't say anything but trust me, you won't be disapointed... the next version IS proffesional.

geposted Fri 15 Mar 02 @ 2:51 am
OK .... these are top things in which people complain about the most in atomix:

- No Hardware Compatibility
- Poor Sound Quality !!!!!
- Doesn't Read Audio CD's