Forum: VirtualDJ Skins

About skins, skin development and communicate with other skin developers.
Topic: PIONEER CDJ 500 skin

Dieses Thema ist veraltet und kann veraltete oder falsche Informationen enthalten.

Can anybody please make a CDJ 500 skin.
This will be the ultimate!!!!!!

geposted Sat 26 May 01 @ 1:30 am
OyyoDamsPRO InfinityHonorary memberMember since 2003
It's a good idea but I suggest to wait for the next version of Atomix because the skin engine will be totally different.

Dams

geposted Sat 26 May 01 @ 9:37 am
 

geposted Mon 28 May 01 @ 8:37 am
djskeetHome userMember since 2005
i was working on a pioneer cmx5000 skin, but i think i'll wait for the next version...

probably also for a skinmaker :-)

geposted Tue 29 May 01 @ 5:24 pm
OyyoDamsPRO InfinityHonorary memberMember since 2003
I'm also working on a CDJ-500 II skin but it won't be available before the next version of Atomix !

Dams

geposted Tue 29 May 01 @ 9:22 pm
kewl

geposted Fri 08 Jun 01 @ 7:02 am
(nt = no text)

geposted Sat 23 Jun 01 @ 11:03 pm
(nt = no text)

geposted Sun 05 Aug 01 @ 10:48 pm
what do i need to do skins ? a special programm ?

geposted Sun 16 Sep 01 @ 10:26 pm
pineer cdj 500 is the best skin

geposted Sat 22 Sep 01 @ 7:47 pm
(nt = no text)

geposted Mon 15 Oct 01 @ 5:24 pm
Seria muito interessante ter um skin com a cara do CDJ500, o programa já é ótimo, com esse skin, ficaria excelente!!!
By: Dj Venom do Brasil.

geposted Thu 25 Oct 01 @ 1:35 pm
(nt = no text)

geposted Sun 25 Nov 01 @ 8:15 pm


(Alte Themen und Foren werden automatisch geschlossen)