Add-On


 Loop Repeat

PLUS&PRO ONLY
By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 8
Total downloads : 4 964
Popularity: 117
Rating: 3.6

An effect that repeats a loop a certain number of times then continues playing

Date added: Wed 24 Sep 14 @ 4:57 pmLast update: Tue 17 Feb 15 @ 2:37 pm
 1.1 Comments

 Filter SBDJ

PLUS&PRO ONLY
By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 6
Total downloads : 3 669
Popularity: 116
Rating: 3.7

A simple filter effect that can be controlled by a single knob.

Date added: Wed 16 Oct 13 @ 7:01 pmLast update: Tue 21 Oct 14 @ 8:26 pm
 2.0 Comments

 Outline

Video outline effect with adjustable line size and threshold

Date added: Tue 20 Jan 15 @ 8:29 amLast update: Tue 20 Jan 15 @ 8:29 am
 1.0 Comments

 jaggeddropfade

PRO ONLY
By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 1
Total downloads : 1 602
Popularity: 103

A jagged drop fade transition

Date added: Wed 15 Oct 14 @ 11:14 amLast update: Tue 28 Oct 14 @ 3:44 pm
 2.1 Comments

 saturate

PRO ONLY
By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 3
Total downloads : 2 034
Popularity: 100
Rating: 4.4

Oversaturation video transition

Date added: Wed 15 Oct 14 @ 6:25 pmLast update: Tue 28 Oct 14 @ 3:43 pm
 2.1 Comments

 MultiAdditive

PLUS&PRO ONLY
By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 5
Total downloads : 1 474
Popularity: 97

Video transition that allows you to mix all available video decks using the channel faders. Please note this transition completely ignores all crossfader and left/right logic.

Date added: Tue 07 Jul 15 @ 11:51 amLast update: Thu 09 Jul 15 @ 1:20 pm
 1.0 Comments

 FlangerHQ

PLUS&PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 11
Total downloads : 1 914
Popularity: 96
Rating: 3.8

Use SDK8 (updated version of http://www.virtualdj.com/addons/2050/Flanger_HQ_.html )

Date added: Fri 21 Jul 06 @ 12:00 amLast update: Thu 22 Sep 16 @ 1:03 pm
 3.0.0.3 Comments