Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 DN-MC6000 Pro Custom Mapping

Optimized mapping for this controller work together with a DN-MC6000 PRO Skin v.8

Date added: Wed 01 Jul 15 @ 12:28 amLast update: Wed 08 Jul 15 @ 5:05 am
 1.0 Comments

 Denon MC 3000 Enhanced VDJ8-Mapping by djragman

SPECIAL FEATURES: ENGLISH: (Deutsch im Anschluss) EFX-SECTION: EFX 1-Button: Custom Effect active EFX 1-Slider: Custom Effect Selection Shift + EFX 1-Slider: Selected Custom Effect-Slider 1 EFX 2-Button: Reverb active EFX 2-Slider: Reverb Slider 1 Shi

Date added: Tue 12 Aug 14 @ 7:00 amLast update: Tue 09 Dec 14 @ 9:25 pm
 1.0 Comments

 APC40-DJ3DG3

APC 40 - 2 Deck Mapping with Effects and 12 Samplers, Hot Cues

Date added: Wed 26 Nov 14 @ 1:23 pmLast update: Tue 09 Dec 14 @ 9:22 pm
 2.0 Comments

 Acw DJControl Instinct Performance

This is a custom mapping allowing you to do a lot more with this simple controller. Up to 8 effects per deck, 16 samples, pitch fine adjustment, 4 deck operation.I also add a full operation manual in pdf. Enjoy!

Date added: Thu 11 May 17 @ 10:35 pmLast update: Thu 11 May 17 @ 11:00 pm
 1.0 Comments

 NS7 4 decks - Mods

This is my personnal mapper from the NS7 for VirtualDJ 8 with 4 decks use.

Date added: Sat 07 Jun 14 @ 1:03 pmLast update: Sat 07 Jun 14 @ 1:03 pm
 1.3 Comments

 Traktor Kontrol F1

Definition and mapper for the Traktor Kontrol F1. Read instructions in the Comments

Date added: Sun 30 Jun 13 @ 3:26 pmLast update: Sun 30 Jun 13 @ 3:26 pm
  1.1 Comments

 Reloop Terminal Mix 2 - Enhanced VDJ 8-Mapping

Mapping with Special Features on Buttons Special-Features: see Comments (Now Version 1.2 !!!)

Date added: Mon 13 Jun 16 @ 8:07 amLast update: Thu 29 Sep 16 @ 9:03 pm
 1.2 Comments