Add-On


 Focus

Downloads this month: 192
Total downloads : 10 571
Popularity: 568
Rating: 4.1

A 2 decks skin with large video previews and On Screen Displays

Date added: Fri 05 Sep 14 @ 5:09 amLast update: Sun 14 May 17 @ 2:00 pm
 3.0 Comments

 DN-HC4500 PRO FOREVER

2 Deck skin but you can swap it to use 4 decks, Please keep on mind this skin is for external mixer use

  •  Denon
  •  HC4500
  •  Skin
  •  for
  •  virtual
  •  dj
  •  8

Date added: Fri 20 Nov 15 @ 9:46 pmLast update: Tue 24 Nov 15 @ 6:28 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Browser Zoom

Default Virtual DJ 8 Skin with Browser Zoom

  •  colorpoi
  •  browserzoom
  •  zoom
  •  djtouchdan
  •  poi
  •  color
  •  8.1

Date added: Tue 13 May 14 @ 8:34 amLast update: Wed 20 Jan 16 @ 5:30 pm
 1.3.1 Comments

 DayLight 8 Mod

No full screen previews

DayLight skin (djdad) updated with white browser for VDJ 8

  •  daylight

Date added: Sat 05 Aug 17 @ 3:26 pmLast update: Tue 08 Aug 17 @ 1:47 am
 1.2 Comments

 Mix Lab VDJ 8

DJ Format's Mix Lab skin updated by GroovinDJ for VDJ 8. See forum link below for info.

  •  mixlab
  •  mix lab
  •  dj format

Date added: Tue 16 Sep 14 @ 5:04 amLast update: Wed 15 Oct 14 @ 3:59 pm
 1.5 Comments

 Numark IDJLIVE II

Skin for the Numark iDJLive II (bundled with ver7 LE).

Date added: Fri 29 Aug 14 @ 12:31 amLast update: Fri 29 Aug 14 @ 12:31 am
 1.0 Comments

 Controller by DennYo

A Big Multifunction Audio Video Skin with big Injog Time and BPM. A big thanks to all my german Beta Members and the great feedback from all Users. For saving your Skin settings read the Skin-Comments - Link on bottom.

  •  dennyo
  •  VDJ8
  •  Controller

Date added: Mon 19 May 14 @ 1:50 pmLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:13 pm
 4.1.4 Comments

 Virtually Pioneer Touch

VERSION 1.0 - A Pioneer inspired skin with color and beat FX, along with large video preview screens and many custom panel options. All optimised for touch screen displays (1080 x 1920)

  •  Pioneer
  •  XDJ-RX
  •  ColorFX
  •  BeatFX
  •  Video
  •  Touchscreen

Date added: Sun 14 Jan 18 @ 4:30 pmLast update: Mon 15 Jan 18 @ 4:06 pm
 1.0 Comments