Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 Pioneer DDJ ErgoStyle

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 176
Total downloads : 3 428
Popularity: 200
Rating: 4.3

A 2 decks skin for the Pioneer DDJ-Ergo

Date added: Fri 03 May 13 @ 2:33 amLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:08 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Hercules RMX2 V8

Official skin (installed with LE8) for Hercules RMX2 and VirtualDJ 8

Date added: Fri 21 Nov 14 @ 9:39 pmLast update: Fri 21 Nov 14 @ 9:40 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Fullscreen Browser

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 114
Total downloads : 2 822
Popularity: 178
Rating: 4.2

This Skin offers three different Browsers. (Regular, Full screen, 75% with rythm view

Date added: Tue 13 May 14 @ 11:51 amLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:10 pm
 1.0 Comments

 MFF VJ

No full screen previews

This skin is design to have all handy, no need to distract on the panels... Easy and versatile.

Date added: Sun 14 Sep 08 @ 2:28 pmLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:05 pm
 v8.8 Comments

 PlasmaMod by DennYo

No full screen previews

2 deck video skin

Date added: Wed 02 Jan 13 @ 7:51 pmLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:07 pm
 2.0 Comments

 4Decks - BGL

No full screen previews

PLUS&PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 74
Total downloads : 2 770
Popularity: 151
Rating: 3.8

Based on "Swap 4Decks", by DJDad, but with bigger text font, black skin, remain time on deck, ring deck flash on near song end and other minor adjustments.

Date added: Tue 17 Feb 15 @ 1:49 amLast update: Thu 05 Mar 15 @ 3:33 am
 1.0 Comments

 Vertical 4 Decks 3124

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 85
Total downloads : 3 350
Popularity: 147
Rating: 4.1

A 4 Deck skin in a vertical layout

Date added: Thu 15 May 14 @ 12:34 amLast update: Thu 04 Dec 14 @ 7:22 pm
 1.1 Comments