Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 Technics DZ1200 vs SH-MZ1200

A legend is born.Some of the most Critisized Dj gear ever to be made but still legendary.Also includes many customizable buttons and knobs and also has video and scratch capabilities.

Date added: Mon 25 May 15 @ 12:08 amLast update: Thu 18 Jun 15 @ 2:01 pm
 1.0 Comments

 MULTI TouchScreen

Downloads this month: 4 838
Total downloads : 64 051
Popularity: 6 736
Rating: 4.2

A touchscreen skin, with all the features in panels. Pads support. 4 Decks. Requires VirtualDJ 8.2+

Date added: Mon 18 Mar 13 @ 1:54 pmLast update: Sat 10 Dec 16 @ 4:15 am
 3.1 Comments

 BlackSheepHD

No full screen previews

For more information click on the Comments

Date added: Thu 24 Apr 14 @ 11:07 amLast update: Thu 11 Sep 14 @ 9:17 am
 1.1.1 Comments

 PADS - Pioneer DDJ-SB

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 144
Total downloads : 2 833
Popularity: 224
Rating: 4.2

a 2 decks skin based on the default mapping of Pioneer DDJ-SB. Audio & Video mode. Browser Zoom mode.

Date added: Thu 24 Jul 14 @ 7:40 pmLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:10 pm
 1.0 Comments

 SWAP 4DECKS

Downloads this month: 1 847
Total downloads : 33 666
Popularity: 2 533
Rating: 4.2

2 and 4 Swapping Decks skin. Multi FX (3 slots) support. Special Slicer panel. Browser Zoom mode with Mini decks

Date added: Fri 18 Jul 14 @ 8:40 amLast update: Mon 20 Jul 15 @ 7:24 pm
 2.2 Comments

 PADS - Reloop TM8

No full screen previews

PLUS&PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 68
Total downloads : 1 455
Popularity: 92
Rating: 4.2

A 4 Decks swap skin for Reloop Terminal 8. Offers a 4X2X2 Pads matrix with actions based on the default mapper ,Audio & Video Mode

Date added: Thu 12 Jun 14 @ 5:06 amLast update: Mon 15 Jun 15 @ 6:43 pm
 2.0 Comments

 X-96 by Zanard

Downloads this month: 1 649
Total downloads : 36 185
Popularity: 2 053
Rating: 4.2

X-96 is a 2 / 4 deck skin for virtuldj 8 in high tech definition.

Date added: Mon 29 Sep 14 @ 12:20 pmLast update: Thu 23 Jun 16 @ 8:23 am
 1.2.1 Comments

 PADS - Pioneer DDJ-SZ

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 141
Total downloads : 3 644
Popularity: 293
Rating: 4.1

2 and 4 Decks- Audio & video Layout mode -Normal & Extended Decks view

Date added: Mon 07 Jul 14 @ 12:16 pmLast update: Mon 07 Jul 14 @ 12:16 pm
 1.0 Similar Skins Comments