Add-On


 Intro

2 Decks, Pads and Video support, Old school style

Date added: Tue 04 Jul 17 @ 3:25 amLast update: Sat 15 Jul 17 @ 11:44 am
 1.1 Comments

 Focus

A 2 decks skin with large video previews and On Screen Displays

Date added: Fri 05 Sep 14 @ 5:09 amLast update: Sun 14 May 17 @ 2:00 pm
 3.0 Comments

 Blocks

2 Decks skin with block panels for FX, Sampler, In & Outs, Record and Video. Detachable Browser, Custom Icons

Date added: Thu 02 Nov 17 @ 6:56 amLast update: Thu 02 Nov 17 @ 3:05 pm
 1.01 Comments

 SBDJ82 Video

By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 0
Total downloads : 3 253
Popularity: 584
Rating: 4.6

A modified version of the default v8.2 skin that has larger video preview windows, some extra menu options. There is a skin options menu if you click the VirtualDJ logo.

Date added: Wed 13 Jul 16 @ 12:10 amLast update: Thu 14 Jul 16 @ 12:31 am
 1.0 Comments

 Browser Zoom

Default Virtual DJ 8 Skin with Browser Zoom

  •  colorpoi
  •  browserzoom
  •  zoom
  •  djtouchdan
  •  poi
  •  color
  •  8.1

Date added: Tue 13 May 14 @ 8:34 amLast update: Wed 20 Jan 16 @ 5:30 pm
 1.3.1 Comments

 American Audio 19MXR v8

No full screen previews

Tailored skin for American Audio 19MXR (installed with VirtualDJ 8 LE)

  •  AA
  •  American Audio
  •  19MXR

Date added: Thu 01 Dec 16 @ 7:25 amLast update: Thu 01 Dec 16 @ 7:25 am
 1.0 Comments

 SilverSleek 3

The famous SilverSleek skin reached it's 3rd edition. Compatible with new VirtualDj 8.2 and pads layout, this is the most versatile skin ever!

  •  SilverSleek3
  •  Pads
  •  Pioneer Style
  •  Pioneer
  •  Scratch Waveforms
  •  Browser Zoom
  •  4 Decks

Date added: Mon 06 Jun 16 @ 1:30 pmLast update: Wed 06 Jul 16 @ 3:10 pm
 3.4 Comments