Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 Virtually Pioneer

A Pioneer inspired skin which gives a familiar layout including both 'color' and 'beat' fx sections. Version 1.3 has ten panel options and a floating browser window. (1920x1080)

Date added: Thu 18 Jun 15 @ 6:03 amLast update: Tue 29 Nov 16 @ 2:39 pm
 1.4 Comments

 Controller HD by DennYo

The new "Controller HD by DennYo" Skin with VDJ 8.2 Support. (PADs, New Scratchwaves, ...) For more informations visit the Skin Forum. Please write questions only in the Skin Forum. You can find a Manual in the Skin.ZIP and on my Blog.

Date added: Tue 25 Oct 16 @ 1:32 pmLast update: Thu 17 Aug 17 @ 4:55 pm
 2.0.0 Comments

 Oldschool by Zanard

Downloads this month: 5 387
Total downloads : 92 277
Popularity: 7 677
Rating: 4.4

 MULTI TouchScreen

Downloads this month: 4 145
Total downloads : 79 965
Popularity: 6 034
Rating: 4.2

A touchscreen skin, with all the features in panels. Pads support. 4 Decks. Requires VirtualDJ 8.2+

Date added: Mon 18 Mar 13 @ 1:54 pmLast update: Sat 10 Dec 16 @ 4:15 am
 3.1 Comments

 Hercules RMX2 BLACK

Downloads this month: 3 147
Total downloads : 77 665
Popularity: 6 023
Rating: 4

 MULTI FX 2 Decks

No full screen previews

Downloads this month: 3 024
Total downloads : 60 101
Popularity: 4 968
Rating: 4.3

Updated version of the MultiFX skin. Introduces the "Rack Panel" system. Video Support. ArtCover on deck or jogwheel

Date added: Mon 19 May 14 @ 12:09 pmLast update: Sun 06 Sep 15 @ 11:33 am
 1.04 Comments

 Blocks

Downloads this month: 5 528
Total downloads : 26 689
Popularity: 4 634
Rating: 4.4

2 and 4 Decks skins with block panels for FX, Sampler, In & Outs, Record and Video. Detachable Browser, Custom Icons

Date added: Thu 02 Nov 17 @ 6:56 amLast update: Wed 19 Jun 19 @ 6:09 pm
 3.02 Comments

 VDJ DARK

Default skin modified to provide some extra functions like automatic options on vdj logo,darker color,big video panels,quantize all decks, hide covers,invert decks and more Now updated to Virtual dj 8.3,fix some minor bugs and change some things

Date added: Fri 04 May 18 @ 9:38 amLast update: Mon 03 Jun 19 @ 2:12 pm
 2.0 Comments